Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter - Page #2


EASY to use

5 star rating

SO fast and easy to use. I have been looking for this exact product to transfer my Google music to itunes.

By Queen of CE on Mar 16, 2020, USA

Great app

5 star rating

Solved my problem! This is the only one who can conver my ape file into perfect apple loseless for free! Good work, thank you.

By Samblg on Mar 08, 2020, USA

Awesome

5 star rating

Very easy to use, just what I needed.

By Alistair53 on Feb 08, 2020, Australia

Converts mp3 to m4b

5 star rating

Perfect for converting mp3 audio to book (m4b) format.

By jacwil73 on Jan 27, 2020, USA

Semplice e efficace

5 star rating

Ottima applicazione con interfaccia semplice ma con diverse possibilit di personalizzazione. Funzionamento impeccabile

By Max Frankblacks on Jan 17, 2020, Italy

WMA to M4A

5 star rating

I'm no techie, I found this so.... easy to use. Just point to the folder or song, give it a destination & away you go! Did my whole library in half an hour.

By 8 bits to a byte on Dec 02, 2019, UK

Einfach, unkompliziert, schnell

5 star rating

Verwende das Programm zum einfachen Umwandeln von hauptschlich mp4 in m4a. Das Programm ist sehr einfach zu handhaben und arbeitet relativ schnell. Files knnen entweder einzeln per Drag&Drop oder stapelweise in das gewnschte Format umgewandelt werden (mp4, m4a, m4r, m4b).

By Tomsn71 on Oct 21, 2019, Austria

Quick and efficient

5 star rating

Thanks to this app I was able to convert a whole lot of m4a files into mp3 in minutes only. Really happy with it, thanks =)

By Tangerine621 on Oct 06, 2019, Switzerland

Flawless

5 star rating

Excellent product. Worked flawlessly!

By r.man108 on Sep 08, 2019, Australia

This is perfect!!!

5 star rating

I switched to a Mac and i had a lot of musioc on my PC that were .wma files and would not transfer to itunes. This fixed all of that and I have my music back. Love it!!! super fast too.

By Mouser1971 on Apr 17, 2019, USA

flac -> m4a 용으로 최고에요

5 star rating

방식도 간편하고 태그 정리 해놓은것도 인코딩 이슈없이 잘들어가서 매우 좋습니다.

By 토끼린 on Apr 02, 2019, Korea, Republic Of