Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Seriously outstanding

5 star rating

I threw about 35GB of some serious throwback music from the early 2000s that I ripped from my CDs and downloads through college. I found an old HDD labled 'archive' and found everything I thought I lost years ago. I struggled with a variety of tools for months, and stumbled on M4A - it worked flawlessly, fast, and is a bit of a surprise that this is so effective in converting, handling metadata, and allowing me to import into the Apple Music (aka, iTunes) app with Album Art being auto-fetched based on the metadata. If I could give 10 stars, I would. Thanks!

By bear187k on Oct 21, 2022, USA

Very fast

5 star rating

Because of the limited capability of Apple Music that cannot even convert FLAC to ALAC (Apple Lossless), this software does the job perfectly. A great thank you to the developer!

By KrissBill on Mar 21, 2022, USA

Amazing!!

5 star rating

Absolute no problem of any kind at all. Fast and intuitive... 58 folders, 751 audio files, 2.77Gb smooth and easy. No advertising, no requests, no interruptions. Amazing!!

By Leonchis on Feb 04, 2022, USA

Exactly what I wanted

5 star rating

I’m not an audio engineer and don’t want to be.I had a lot of WMA files I needed to get into iTunes. I reviewed evertthing in App Storeand was not comfortable with anything.Either too much, I didn’t need or couldn’t understand, bad reviews from people trying to save a dollar, or no idea if songs would stay grouped by album, etc.I guess some folks don’t want to spend money, but the price was cheap for great tutorial, easy use, and perfect conversions importingeasily to iTunes. Thanks.

By Skeeterfitz on Jan 30, 2022, USA

Funktioniert immer

5 star rating

Setze das Programm seit ca. 1 Jahr ein. Vom Flac nach m4a, ACC, ALCA oder .... Das Programm hat immer funktioniert, auch nach Update von macOS. Das einzige was stört, es gibt keine Deteils zum Datenschutz.

By Lr Bu on Oct 17, 2021, Germany

Funktioniert

5 star rating

Sehr nützliches Tool, um all meine Audiodateien in die Bibliothek der Misik App zu bringen und damit auf meinen iPod. Topp! Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt!

By Magnetron69 on Aug 21, 2021, Germany

Quick & Ease

5 star rating

A nice piece of software that works quickly and easily. Its worthwhile setting up your formatting beforehand as the default setting produces a low quality file, but its easy to change.

By Poxicator on Jul 28, 2021, UK

INCREDIBLE and fast!

5 star rating

I downloaded a bunch of music archives from an old show I used to watch of some albums that got lost through the years, and it cleared 3GB of Flac in less than 4 minuites. Completely blown away, kept the format, and the quality was just as crystal clear! I deeply appreciate that I dont have to put it all in one by one, as that would get tiresome, but I was prepared out of desperation, but thanks for making it so easy without a paywall.

By BabyCocoa1992 on Jun 15, 2021, USA

Works perfectly

5 star rating

doesn't inflate file sizes and converts very quickly.

By ♫♪♫♪♫♪ on Mar 12, 2021, USA

wow :)

5 star rating

this app took 42 seconds for 170 mp3 music files! and the payment apps say theyre better, HA HA HA...WOW

By lanerdude10 on Dec 27, 2020, USA

As easy as pie if still using iTunes to connect music with iPhone!

5 star rating

Like to purchase/keep FLAC files, but to convert FLAC to Apple Lossless audio files (M4A), To M4A Converter Lite could not be easier, faster or robust enough. If anyone has another way to store music and still get it to your piPhone, would love to hear it. Until then, To M4A Converter is super useful!

By Watermap on Oct 31, 2020, USA