Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #4


Awesome!

5 star rating
This converter is the best I've used...
By BrainScanMedia on Mar 04, 2019, USA

well done

5 star rating
works as described. not fancy but easy to use and the price is right....FREE!
By B B Grogan on Feb 27, 2019, USA

Quick and Easy

5 star rating
To Audio Converter is my "go to" app for creating FLAC files to play in the car. It is extremely easy to use and gets the job done without hassle.
By TikiBum09 on Feb 20, 2019, USA

Feature Rich, Quality, Well Designed

5 star rating
Product is well designed and offers the features and flexibility to qualitatively transform audio files very easily. All aspects of the audio file transformation and conversion are addressed. I was actually very impressed by all the fetures including the competition leading "Batch Conversion". It allows you to efficiently convert an entire Music Collection quicly with excellent status reporting. It seems to do this by taking greastest advantage of the Mac's superior multitaking processor assignment architecture. I am very, very pleased with this product and do not hesitate to highly recommend it. Feature Request: Add Custom Conversion Profiles so that Conversion Settings can be even more easily selected and associated with a "Name / Label"
By TQ-Smooth on Jan 01, 2019, USA

Precisely the app I've wanted for 10 years

5 star rating
Does everything I've ever wanted an app to do with iTunes for a decade or more, especially shaving the silence off tracks' beginnings and ends. Superb purchase
By alaugharne86 on Dec 14, 2018, UK

Semplice ed efficace

4 star rating
Applicazioni piccola che fa il suo lavoro egregiamente permettendo di convertire velocemente moltitudini di file audio senza passare per la libreria di iTunes. Interfaccia un po' retr (per questo 4 stelle) ma comunque comoda. Consigliata!
By Andrea Busato on Dec 12, 2018, Italy

Great app for daily use

5 star rating
Thanks for a fast and convenient app, that's just what I was looking for
By Julieyar on Dec 06, 2018, Russia

レビューを求められるのが面倒。

5 star rating
出力フォーマットが仔細に指定できるのが良い。
By レズー on Nov 29, 2018, Japan

jesusmaldonado

5 star rating
Best audio converter ever I have⭐️RECOMMEND IT
By DJCHVKY on Nov 22, 2018, USA

ottima

5 star rating
Finalmente una app gratuita che fa egregiamente il suo lavoro; molto meglio delle altre (es. The File Converter) per cui c' un limite di 5 miseri Mb dopo i quali necessario pagare per procedere con la conversione.
By vins___ on Nov 19, 2018, Italy

Excellent for improve quality

5 star rating
I used it for improve the quality of my music, I used to have songs with 120 kbps but with this converter file are 256 and 320 kbps. Strongly recommended⭐️
By DJCHVKY on Nov 09, 2018, USA