Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #3


Very Powerful

5 star rating
This is my favorite assistant in my work. It just killed me when I converted the difficult CUE FLAC archives from a huge number of files in a directory with subdirectories.
By Petr Dolgov on May 13, 2020, Russia

cool !

5 star rating
vraiment un bon logiciel pile c'qu'il faut pour normaliser
By pololecrapo on May 12, 2020, France

DTS Format... Problem Soved

5 star rating
Had sound files in DTS format and Quicktime could not read them and I tried several other converters with no success. This one not only worked beautifully, it was very fast. Problem solved... Thanks!
By GoodRookie on May 02, 2020, USA

Amazing

5 star rating
Amazingly fast, stable, reliable, a lot of music files to choose in converting. Easy to understand tutorials and friendly user. If I could give 10 stars I would.
By egg66 on Jan 30, 2020, USA

It Works!

5 star rating
I was impressed. I had taken my car in to check the USB ports as they wouldn''t play my converted files. I tried this app, and right away, my conversions worked, no matter the format. I like it.
By Greg0987654 on Jan 07, 2020, USA

Zuverlässig

5 star rating
Tut bisher was es soll und das durchaus zuverlässig und flott.
By What.a.mesh! on Jan 01, 2020, Austria

很好用

5 star rating
透過這軟體轉檔案類型非常方便,感謝發明者。 這筆錢花得很值得~
By James_ZYZH on Dec 11, 2019, Taiwan

Great app

5 star rating
Works well and converts audio files quickly.
By Ralim on Dec 09, 2019, Philippines

Versatile and highly functional

5 star rating
I've used several audio converters and this one tops them all. The batch functionality is impressive, converting everything you throw at it. Set it and forget it. I just finished a batch of nearly 9,000 files that completed without incident. This app is the one to have if you're serious about audio. Oversampling of lower bitrates ensures you get every bit of sound contained in the source. An amazing app that I wish I would have found sooner. I may have to try the Tag Editor now. Great piece of software!
By Sabrina105 on Oct 25, 2019, USA

Simple but effective

5 star rating
Does exactly what it needs to do and does so efficiently. Happy to pay the $25
By northp on Oct 07, 2019, Canada

Good stuff

5 star rating
Did exactly what I wanted it to do. I wanted to make a recording of some dialogue using an aging Olympus digital voice recorder for use on my iPhone in my car. The Olympus uses the wrong file format for my audio editor so I got the app and bingo! Simple to use and after conversion and editing I used the in app faciilty to save the finished file in my iTunes library. Job done cleanly and efficiently. Nothing not to like hence five stars.
By Zlicker on Sep 23, 2019, UK