Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #3


Very Useful

5 star rating

Looks quite useful. I convert FLAC files to WAV in order to record in CD for a Jukebox and thisprogram do exactly what I want, simply convert FLAC to WAV. I have the option to remove any modification to the signal.

By Anarkex on Aug 09, 2020, Chile

Love it!

5 star rating

So far it has worked with everything I've thrown at it. It really is pretty quick and versatile. I am not a fan of the multiple windows though. One app window, one general-settings window and a progress window. Personally I like one window split in half, left side for what your inputting, right side for output.

By MacRob2G4 on Aug 09, 2020, USA

Awesome

5 star rating

Great and hustle free.

By johnnythefox!!!! on Jul 23, 2020, Greece

Quality Product

5 star rating

This product is a quality audio converter.

By bit bit bb on Jul 09, 2020, USA

Works!!!

5 star rating

Fast and Easy! Sound quality is decent!

By AxemanBlakkRain on Jul 08, 2020, USA

Perfetta

5 star rating

L'ho usata adesso per trasformare dei file wma, facile da usare e intuitiva e sopratutto gratis

By Riccardo Degli Esposti on Jun 27, 2020, Italy

Efficace

5 star rating

Simple et efficace...

By fuguen on Jun 04, 2020, France

Very Powerful

5 star rating

This is my favorite assistant in my work. It just killed me when I converted the difficult CUE FLAC archives from a huge number of files in a directory with subdirectories.

By Petr Dolgov on May 13, 2020, Russia

cool !

5 star rating

vraiment un bon logiciel pile c'qu'il faut pour normaliser

By pololecrapo on May 12, 2020, France

DTS Format... Problem Soved

5 star rating

Had sound files in DTS format and Quicktime could not read them and I tried several other converters with no success. This one not only worked beautifully, it was very fast. Problem solved... Thanks!

By GoodRookie on May 02, 2020, USA

Amazing

5 star rating

Amazingly fast, stable, reliable, a lot of music files to choose in converting. Easy to understand tutorials and friendly user. If I could give 10 stars I would.

By egg66 on Jan 30, 2020, USA