Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #2


Quick reliable solution

5 star rating

Was trying to import Audio CDs with Apple Music and convert to MP3. Aplle music kept failing. Found this prodict and worked flawlessly. Thank you for being able to accomplish this basic feature

By mikeypw on Dec 02, 2023, USA

好用.

5 star rating

试了flac,cue,ape文件,可以保留高音质,目前免费.

By LL vasa on Sep 25, 2023, China

The Best I've Used

5 star rating

I have used quite a few programs/apps as I digitized my LPs and ripped 1000s of CDs for storage on my Cocktail Audio X35. For changing file formats, esp. FLAC to AIFF or ALAC (so they will also play on my MacBook Pro and ATV 4K), "To Audio Converter" is hands down the best program I have used ... or could even imagine using. It is incredibly fast and accurate. I started by using the Lite version and liked it so much I bought the full version! Highly recommend this program/app.

By bzbx on Sep 24, 2023, USA

This works for me

5 star rating

Yep, converts like a charm from FLAC to ALAC

By ZeesMac on Jun 24, 2023, India

Best batch converter I've seen

5 star rating

Nothing else to say, its very fast

By Logsarecool10101 on Jun 13, 2023, USA

sehr praktisch

5 star rating

Hatte vorher die kostenlose Programmfassung to mp3 Convertre Lite, und nachdem die sich sehr bewährt hat, habe ich gerne die Kaufvariante erworben. Funktioniert gut. Auch, um aus einem mp4 nur das Audio zu gewinnen.

By Cornelius S on Jun 09, 2023, Germany

Best I've Seen - Wish It Retained Chapters

4 star rating

This is an excellent audio conversion app with every codec and codec settings you could want including AAC HEv2. Easy to use, fast, and retains all tags and artwork. My only disappointment is that it doesn't retain chapters. I have many music shows and audio books with chapters, which are lost when converted.

By RazorQueen Ulka on May 09, 2023, USA

EASY SIMPLE AND WORKS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS

5 star rating

Hope to have years ahead of success and support to handle upgrades ti IOS updates so it does not stop working. Congratulations and Good job to the team who developed this!!!

By Fm0509 on Feb 11, 2023, USA

Fast

5 star rating

The software is very fast at converting hundreds of files at a time. The software works exactly as expected.

By markandrew21 on Feb 10, 2023, USA

OUTSTANDING!

5 star rating

Thank you for creating this app. I have used it for hundreds of projects for CDBABY. I told my brother in law about the app., and he purchased it also. Thanks again!

By GGAZ777 on Feb 10, 2023, USA

perfekt

5 star rating

funktioniert einfach und gut und ist kostenlos

By pidderpedder on Feb 07, 2023, Switzerland