Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #2


Fa benissimo quello che deve fare!

5 star rating

Dopo aver provato inutilmente tanti altri programmi e tante altre applicazioni, ho trovato finalmente ciò che volevo. Gratuita e super intuitiva, converte molti file contemporaneamente e in soli pochi istanti. Consigliatissima!

By Biagio Pettinato on Feb 25, 2022, Italy

Great tool with a myriad of options

5 star rating

I use this a lot to convert FLAC or other non-lossy format music files to 320kbps AAC for my iTunes library that goes on mobile devices, and the batch conversions are lightning fast. Been using it forever, it seems.

By KloderTX on Jan 27, 2022, USA

Going Strong

5 star rating

I've been using this app for about 4 years now, how the time flies. It's pretty great. Good UI, simple, and clean. Gets the job done everytime without hassle. I have a handful of programs that i will never delete, and this is one of them.

By wizard of castle land on Jan 22, 2022, USA

Great software

5 star rating

Very fast batch conversion and extremely easy to use. I converted about 1,500 WMA files to MP3 files in a single batch and the software even gave me the option to send the output files to my Apple Music library. The conversion included all of the meta data such as artist, album, genre, etc. Very satisified with this software! Thank you for making it available.

By Patti B10 on Dec 30, 2021, USA

i will give 4 start

4 star rating

because I paid 2 audio converter and both of them do almost the same thing.. except this one can covert wav to aiff. that it. do not pay for the other converter this one is the good one, all their apps from this guys do the same thing!

By VALENTINOLOMBARDI on Nov 23, 2021, USA

Better than Switch!

5 star rating

I struggled with errors with text file names while using Switch converter, then I found this one. This one works great! No errors or dropped files during large batch conversions! Highly recoomend!

By Frederick222 on Oct 23, 2021, USA

Perfect for multiple formats

5 star rating

I buy hi-res audi files form a couple of sites which only allow you to download FLAC files - great for my music library, not so great if you want to add them to iTunes or convert themt to mp3 for the car. This app allows you to quickly and easily convert multiple files or folders from source material to pretty much any format you can think of - when used alongside the equally excellent Tag Editor you can have a beautifully curated library of music, correctly tagged, with album art as it should be, all without the need to invest in a subscription like Audiovarna. Indispensible.

By Richie Thomas on Oct 20, 2021, UK

Great!

5 star rating

It keeps things simple but still gives me all the options I need. I'm converting lots of DSD's to FLAC and it is quick and easy to use. No problems so far, even after hundreds of conversions. I like it.

By Robin_Z on Jul 04, 2021, Netherlands

This fixed AAC audio streaming issues

5 star rating

Fixed AAC This fixed AAC audio streaming issues with home movies on Apple 4K that I was having. Oddly, videos that had played just fine in Quicktime, and thus, in the Home Videos section of iTunes streamed to an Apple TV. This all changed when I upgraded to Big Sur, and Apple TV 4K. Now, some of the same home videos had audio with "pops" and "snaps". These same files played fine in VLC, or in mpv. After using To Audio Converter app, to simply convert the audio stream that I exported from Subler, I use the same Subler app to combine the new AAC audio track to replace the old one. Subler then saves the new file almost instantly because Subler only edits the individual tracks of an .MP4. No video conversion takes place. Now all the videos play with flawless sound on TVapp, Apple TV 4K, and though Quicktime. No more snaps, pops, and crackles of an otherwise great movie. Thanks!

By Nicksageek on Jun 13, 2021, USA

Excellent

5 star rating

Simple and effective, exactly what I've been looking for

By Benskill on Jun 09, 2021, UK

Thanks!!!

5 star rating

Probably best free audio converter i have ever met on the App Store.

By Warkhol on Apr 13, 2021, Ukraine