Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #2


Конвертирую 48 КГц в 44,1 КГц

5 star rating

Помогает быстро подготовить файлы для моего сэмплера Octatrack.

By Sashaiknopochki on Dec 29, 2020, Russia

ottima applicazione

5 star rating

ottima applicazione per splittare e convertire file

By giuseppe1110 on Dec 26, 2020, Italy

Works as advertised

5 star rating

I work in the audio industry, and frequently use this app to make quick conversions. It's easy to use, and works very well.

By Astoria1076443221 on Dec 14, 2020, USA

Super Tool

5 star rating

Das Progamm läuft sehr schnell und macht ganau was es soll. Mit dem Tool Tag Editor bildet es ein perfektes Team. Dank an die Entwickler.

By Sobolt on Dec 08, 2020, Germany

Love It

5 star rating

Works perfectly! Thanks.

By BERoofer on Dec 01, 2020, USA

very simple to use

5 star rating

this is the only app support replcate source structures. just drag folder in ,and output files put to a new folder

By 孤独的1122 on Nov 11, 2020, USA

Super

5 star rating

I purchased the full version I like it so much and it works flawlessly on my Mac.

By Rayt2112 on Nov 01, 2020, USA

Easy to use!

5 star rating

Great, easy to use app!

By PhilR2013 on Oct 09, 2020, Canada

Audio Converter Amazing

5 star rating

This may be the easiest softwear I have eer used. And on top of that it's FAST as well. It ate through megebytes of files in seconds. Love it.

By Dave W 270. on Oct 03, 2020, USA

Issue!

4 star rating

Anytime I open the app and convert a file. When I close out the progress window, it always asks if i would like to close the progress window. When I hit do not show this message again, it only doesnt show it again while the app is still running. If I restart the app, the "close progress window" popup comes back

By ThunderTheDog on Sep 12, 2020, USA

Фантастика!

5 star rating

Абсолютно всё, что нужно. Спасибо!

By nikartgraphics on Sep 06, 2020, Russia