Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Thanks!!!

5 star rating
Probably best free audio converter i have ever met on the App Store.
By Warkhol on Apr 13, 2021, Ukraine

Excellent

5 star rating
One of the apps tha it's all that it says to do. Perfect in all ways. Really happy to found it.
By pedroenriquehm on Mar 27, 2021, USA

So easy, so many format options and so fast at processing

5 star rating
Love it Major workflow enhancement for someone who recieves lots of audio files but needs to work on them in a different format/ sample rate
By jaffaroad on Feb 24, 2021, Canada

Great app.

5 star rating
Did exactly what I needed it to. I work in Logic Pro and i just needed to convert some 32 bit wavs to 24 bit. Does it speedily, and I'm guessing locally. I'm glad I stumbled upon this app!
By Underseavirus on Jan 27, 2021, USA

The only decent converter I've found

4 star rating
1. Handles all important formats 2. Handles Cue files 3. Has a decent interface. This could be improved, but it's totally useable. One flaw is that if the a flac file has already been split into tracks, but there's a cue file present, this app will make a total mess of the tags. So be sure to delete all redundant cue files.
By paulraphael on Jan 12, 2021, USA

Satisfaction

5 star rating
Ive used this product for years to convert music files to mp3. Love it! works great. Does exactly what it is supposed to do and then some!
By king forbid on Jan 11, 2021, USA

Конвертирую 48 КГц в 44,1 КГц

5 star rating
Помогает быстро подготовить файлы для моего сэмплера Octatrack.
By Sashaiknopochki on Dec 29, 2020, Russia

ottima applicazione

5 star rating
ottima applicazione per splittare e convertire file
By giuseppe1110 on Dec 26, 2020, Italy

Works as advertised

5 star rating
I work in the audio industry, and frequently use this app to make quick conversions. It's easy to use, and works very well.
By Astoria1076443221 on Dec 14, 2020, USA

Super Tool

5 star rating
Das Progamm läuft sehr schnell und macht ganau was es soll. Mit dem Tool Tag Editor bildet es ein perfektes Team. Dank an die Entwickler.
By Sobolt on Dec 08, 2020, Germany

Love It

5 star rating
Works perfectly! Thanks.
By BERoofer on Dec 01, 2020, USA