Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


funktioniert tadellos

5 star rating

Prgramm ist schnell und zuverlässig. Habe bisher nichts besseres zu dem Preis gesehen.

By Rocksuchti on Apr 24, 2022, Germany

Worked Quickly and Perfectly

5 star rating

Somehow I was under the impression that Apple Music supported FLAC audio files, so that was my format choice for some music I purchased recently. The converter changed the format instantly and sent it to my Apple Music folder automatically. Easy peasy.

By FlamingoSteve on Mar 28, 2022, USA

Great job

5 star rating

Does exactly what is meant to do. Thank you so much <3

By Most frustrating game on Mar 13, 2022, Canada

Fa benissimo quello che deve fare!

5 star rating

Dopo aver provato inutilmente tanti altri programmi e tante altre applicazioni, ho trovato finalmente ciò che volevo. Gratuita e super intuitiva, converte molti file contemporaneamente e in soli pochi istanti. Consigliatissima!

By Biagio Pettinato on Feb 25, 2022, Italy

Great tool with a myriad of options

5 star rating

I use this a lot to convert FLAC or other non-lossy format music files to 320kbps AAC for my iTunes library that goes on mobile devices, and the batch conversions are lightning fast. Been using it forever, it seems.

By KloderTX on Jan 27, 2022, USA

Going Strong

5 star rating

I've been using this app for about 4 years now, how the time flies. It's pretty great. Good UI, simple, and clean. Gets the job done everytime without hassle. I have a handful of programs that i will never delete, and this is one of them.

By wizard of castle land on Jan 22, 2022, USA

Great software

5 star rating

Very fast batch conversion and extremely easy to use. I converted about 1,500 WMA files to MP3 files in a single batch and the software even gave me the option to send the output files to my Apple Music library. The conversion included all of the meta data such as artist, album, genre, etc. Very satisified with this software! Thank you for making it available.

By Patti B10 on Dec 30, 2021, USA

i will give 4 start

4 star rating

because I paid 2 audio converter and both of them do almost the same thing.. except this one can covert wav to aiff. that it. do not pay for the other converter this one is the good one, all their apps from this guys do the same thing!

By VALENTINOLOMBARDI on Nov 23, 2021, USA

Better than Switch!

5 star rating

I struggled with errors with text file names while using Switch converter, then I found this one. This one works great! No errors or dropped files during large batch conversions! Highly recoomend!

By Frederick222 on Oct 23, 2021, USA

Perfect for multiple formats

5 star rating

I buy hi-res audi files form a couple of sites which only allow you to download FLAC files - great for my music library, not so great if you want to add them to iTunes or convert themt to mp3 for the car. This app allows you to quickly and easily convert multiple files or folders from source material to pretty much any format you can think of - when used alongside the equally excellent Tag Editor you can have a beautifully curated library of music, correctly tagged, with album art as it should be, all without the need to invest in a subscription like Audiovarna. Indispensible.

By Richie Thomas on Oct 20, 2021, UK

Great!

5 star rating

It keeps things simple but still gives me all the options I need. I'm converting lots of DSD's to FLAC and it is quick and easy to use. No problems so far, even after hundreds of conversions. I like it.

By Robin_Z on Jul 04, 2021, Netherlands