Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


nach langer Suche..

5 star rating
..mal ein Converter, welcher ohne zusatzpakete einfach convertiert. Ntzlich, schnell und unkompliziert. So soll es sein, per drag & drop direkt von itunes ohne Probleme auf mp3 in einen Wunschfolder convertieren, dieses Tool kann das. Empfehlung!
By Yaksonsan on Sep 18, 2018, Austria

Massive Time Saver

5 star rating
I was staring at 235 Wave files that needed converting to mp3 and other formats, then ditch the wave.. this app does it with ‘ONE’ Swipe. set up your preferences, drag an ENTIRE folder, it searches through the folders gets every wave, converts it, tosses it any bin of your choosing and then ditches the old wave file in the trash, (if you want it too). What I thought was going to take me weeks, took me less than an hour!!! I bought it just to say thank you!
By TW Smith on Sep 07, 2018, USA

Very useful app - highly recommend it to everyone

4 star rating
Very useful app I highly recommend it to everyone. A big help after looking around for something for some time this did the job well done. Thank you very much to the app developers. Keep up the good work.
By ShahJo on Aug 30, 2018, UK

Demasiada publicidad en las metaetiquetas

4 star rating
Es una aplicación muy buena, la más completa de todas las que he probado, para quienes quieran convertir archivos de audio lossless. Pero es una pena que la app introduzca “Amvidia” en muchos de los campos de las metaetiquetas (meta tags). Qué lástima!
By Dalenio on Aug 24, 2018, Spain

Blazing fast

5 star rating
This is the fastest app ive used to convert my flac files to aac. I wasted $15 on another App that didnt even allow me to adjust the bit rate and the developer actually said for me to use handbrake. Well, i took a rish with this app and im very impressed. Im impressed with the encoder how detailed and high quality it is, and this thing is incredibly fast, highly recommend!
By Dreamcast on Aug 22, 2018, USA

Does Just What It Should

5 star rating
Easy to use and does just what it should. Go on….. Buy it.
By 27Ford on Aug 18, 2018, UK

Great

5 star rating
Great does everything you need money well spent
By Moe929 on Aug 17, 2018, USA

It does what it says it will do.

5 star rating
I downloaded it to my Mac Air, opened it, played with it a bit. Set up was easy. I had ripped 214 CD’s to MWA files and wanted MP3 files. Opened To Audio Converter, Set 3 settings and 6.5 Hr;s later I had MP3 files. Simple.
By algrump on Aug 14, 2018, USA

does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
Cant find a fault with this app as it does what i need it for - converting audio files
By ColinHartley on Aug 13, 2018, Finland

Gotta love Macs!

5 star rating
This little program is better than any I’ve found online or anywhere on the Windows App Store.
By MrMuscles18 on Aug 06, 2018, USA

One Fast, unique Audio File converter...

5 star rating
I have spent some time trying out and using several audio file converters, and this one is by far the quickest and most feature packed utilities I have used yet. I find the user interface a bit odd, but once you have configured it, and see how well it performs, you'll know that it’s a tool that will convert loads of music files in short order. It can be configured to normalize or adjust the sound levels from file to file on the fly, which is a very worth wild feature for most users. It can also help convert and move metadata to. As noted on the vendors WED page, this application takes advantage of multicore processors to boost the performance. I checked this by monitoring the core usage when converting files, and it does take and put each core to work. It also will convert to Apple m4a Lossless format, which some other converters don’t handle. So, at least in my limited experience I find it well worth the price.
By Bob C77 on Jun 16, 2018, USA