Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Transfert facile

4 star rating
Bonne application pour le transfert de m4a et autres formats to mp3.
By Zenalan 27 on Dec 30, 2017, France

Icon in dock too large

4 star rating
I really love this app, but the icon is so big than Safari, Photos and iTunes...
By chaodadi on Dec 08, 2017, UK

Great product/ great service

5 star rating
I bought a lifetime license and it worked great for 53 weeks, then stopped ripping more than one track at a time. I contacted the company and the problem was resolved quite rapidly. So not only is it a great product, but they provide excellent customer service and honor the lifetime purchase.
By digmyearth on Dec 06, 2017, USA

This one delivers!

5 star rating
I fumbled around for a few hours trying to get a great 45 minute recording through my editing app and into a podcast. The conversation process was very frustrating until I found this audio converter. It’s fast. Quality seems perfect. And, I’m no longer looking at a screen with something going round and round and finally telling me the process failed. THANKS!!!!
By CLFpilot on Dec 01, 2017, USA

Converts Most Sound Recordings

4 star rating
The app converted most of the CD’s. I had problems with some of the CD’s I had converted from records or tapes. Seems it was some scratched ones. It suited my purposes well.
By DPRNS1 on Nov 19, 2017, USA

Audiodateien umwandeln

5 star rating
Ich habe ein Programm gesucht, mit dem ich einfach und unkompliziert Audiodateiennin MP3-Format uwandeln kann. Genau das habe ich hier gefunden. Danke!
By AndiMoe on Nov 11, 2017, Germany

Super

5 star rating
efficace et pratique merci
By AngelineElla on Oct 16, 2017, France

Easy. Fast. Works. And it’s free.

5 star rating
Easy to use. Excellent help in the app. Works great. I was pleasantly surprised with how many settings are available for each conversion option. This app is perfect for converting between audio formats or extracting audio from some video formats.
By LifeInLoFi on Oct 10, 2017, USA

To Audio Converter lite

5 star rating
I have a small music production business. We deal with all sorts of different files that clients and customers bring to us for bookings, promotional reasons, try outs ect. So far this app has done everything I need it to do.
By Lone Wolf Music Productions on Sep 22, 2017, USA

Fait le boulot

5 star rating
Simple, minimaliste même, mais le mode bacth marche parfaitement. Pas eu de soucis pour le moment...
By Fireman7413 on Sep 16, 2017, France

Thank You!

5 star rating
- just works - configuration options even for a Lite version - clean/minimal UI - 11/10
By utopiaio on Aug 21, 2017, USA