Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


The only decent converter I've found

4 star rating
1. Handles all important formats 2. Handles Cue files 3. Has a decent interface. This could be improved, but it's totally useable. One flaw is that if the a flac file has already been split into tracks, but there's a cue file present, this app will make a total mess of the tags. So be sure to delete all redundant cue files.
By paulraphael on Jan 12, 2021, USA

Satisfaction

5 star rating
Ive used this product for years to convert music files to mp3. Love it! works great. Does exactly what it is supposed to do and then some!
By king forbid on Jan 11, 2021, USA

Конвертирую 48 КГц в 44,1 КГц

5 star rating
Помогает быстро подготовить файлы для моего сэмплера Octatrack.
By Sashaiknopochki on Dec 29, 2020, Russia

ottima applicazione

5 star rating
ottima applicazione per splittare e convertire file
By giuseppe1110 on Dec 26, 2020, Italy

Works as advertised

5 star rating
I work in the audio industry, and frequently use this app to make quick conversions. It's easy to use, and works very well.
By Astoria1076443221 on Dec 14, 2020, USA

Super Tool

5 star rating
Das Progamm läuft sehr schnell und macht ganau was es soll. Mit dem Tool Tag Editor bildet es ein perfektes Team. Dank an die Entwickler.
By Sobolt on Dec 08, 2020, Germany

Love It

5 star rating
Works perfectly! Thanks.
By BERoofer on Dec 01, 2020, USA

very simple to use

5 star rating
this is the only app support replcate source structures. just drag folder in ,and output files put to a new folder
By 孤独的1122 on Nov 11, 2020, USA

Super

5 star rating
I purchased the full version I like it so much and it works flawlessly on my Mac.
By Rayt2112 on Nov 01, 2020, USA

Easy to use!

5 star rating
Great, easy to use app!
By PhilR2013 on Oct 09, 2020, Canada

Audio Converter Amazing

5 star rating
This may be the easiest softwear I have eer used. And on top of that it's FAST as well. It ate through megebytes of files in seconds. Love it.
By Dave W 270. on Oct 03, 2020, USA