Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Easy. Fast. Works. And it’s free.

5 star rating
Easy to use. Excellent help in the app. Works great. I was pleasantly surprised with how many settings are available for each conversion option. This app is perfect for converting between audio formats or extracting audio from some video formats.
By LifeInLoFi on Oct 10, 2017, USA

To Audio Converter lite

5 star rating
I have a small music production business. We deal with all sorts of different files that clients and customers bring to us for bookings, promotional reasons, try outs ect. So far this app has done everything I need it to do.
By Lone Wolf Music Productions on Sep 22, 2017, USA

Fait le boulot

5 star rating
Simple, minimaliste même, mais le mode bacth marche parfaitement. Pas eu de soucis pour le moment...
By Fireman7413 on Sep 16, 2017, France

Thank You!

5 star rating
- just works - configuration options even for a Lite version - clean/minimal UI - 11/10
By utopiaio on Aug 21, 2017, USA

3ga to mp3

5 star rating
Did exactly what I needed it to do, convert 3ga files salvaged from my old broken phone to mp3. Very simple and intuitive to use.
By Idontwanttomakeupanickname7819 on Aug 04, 2017, Sweden

Simply Beautiful

5 star rating
Straight forward, quick fast and in a hurry! Thanks!
By Caviar' on Aug 02, 2017, USA

THANKS

5 star rating
Great app - helped me transfer a file I needed to hear.
By TW33 on Jul 23, 2017, USA

Lifesaver for making phone system audio clips

5 star rating
Real easy to drag n drop the Quicktime .m4a and get back a .wav for a telephone system voice response system. I guess if Apple can't do that it itself as an option it must be pretty tricky! Thanks very much! I will think of you every time I phone my happy client!
By boblepp on Jul 05, 2017, Canada

Good app

5 star rating
Good app works well!
By Jbcw66 on May 29, 2017, USA

WORKS

5 star rating
This app actually did what it said it would do, thanks!
By GDRWX on May 13, 2017, Canada

Extract audio from YouTube video to iTunes

5 star rating
I love opera but hate spending $25-40 for CDs. I mention that not to be snooty, but because the sound range and accuracy really matters to me. I’m not terribly tech-savvy, so easy to follow instructions were appreciated. Even better, it worked as advertised. I downloaded an opera from YouTube onto my iMac and then used AudioConverter to put the audio into iTunes. I listened on my car stereo and the sound quality is very good.
By Sky BlueDog on May 08, 2017, USA