Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Great!

5 star rating

It keeps things simple but still gives me all the options I need. I'm converting lots of DSD's to FLAC and it is quick and easy to use. No problems so far, even after hundreds of conversions. I like it.

By Robin_Z on Jul 04, 2021, Netherlands

This fixed AAC audio streaming issues

5 star rating

Fixed AAC This fixed AAC audio streaming issues with home movies on Apple 4K that I was having. Oddly, videos that had played just fine in Quicktime, and thus, in the Home Videos section of iTunes streamed to an Apple TV. This all changed when I upgraded to Big Sur, and Apple TV 4K. Now, some of the same home videos had audio with "pops" and "snaps". These same files played fine in VLC, or in mpv. After using To Audio Converter app, to simply convert the audio stream that I exported from Subler, I use the same Subler app to combine the new AAC audio track to replace the old one. Subler then saves the new file almost instantly because Subler only edits the individual tracks of an .MP4. No video conversion takes place. Now all the videos play with flawless sound on TVapp, Apple TV 4K, and though Quicktime. No more snaps, pops, and crackles of an otherwise great movie. Thanks!

By Nicksageek on Jun 13, 2021, USA

Excellent

5 star rating

Simple and effective, exactly what I've been looking for

By Benskill on Jun 09, 2021, UK

Thanks!!!

5 star rating

Probably best free audio converter i have ever met on the App Store.

By Warkhol on Apr 13, 2021, Ukraine

Excellent

5 star rating

One of the apps tha it's all that it says to do. Perfect in all ways. Really happy to found it.

By pedroenriquehm on Mar 27, 2021, USA

So easy, so many format options and so fast at processing

5 star rating

Love it Major workflow enhancement for someone who recieves lots of audio files but needs to work on them in a different format/ sample rate

By jaffaroad on Feb 24, 2021, Canada

Great app.

5 star rating

Did exactly what I needed it to. I work in Logic Pro and i just needed to convert some 32 bit wavs to 24 bit. Does it speedily, and I'm guessing locally. I'm glad I stumbled upon this app!

By Underseavirus on Jan 27, 2021, USA

The only decent converter I've found

4 star rating

1. Handles all important formats 2. Handles Cue files 3. Has a decent interface. This could be improved, but it's totally useable. One flaw is that if the a flac file has already been split into tracks, but there's a cue file present, this app will make a total mess of the tags. So be sure to delete all redundant cue files.

By paulraphael on Jan 12, 2021, USA

Satisfaction

5 star rating

Ive used this product for years to convert music files to mp3. Love it! works great. Does exactly what it is supposed to do and then some!

By king forbid on Jan 11, 2021, USA

Конвертирую 48 КГц в 44,1 КГц

5 star rating

Помогает быстро подготовить файлы для моего сэмплера Octatrack.

By Sashaiknopochki on Dec 29, 2020, Russia

ottima applicazione

5 star rating

ottima applicazione per splittare e convertire file

By giuseppe1110 on Dec 26, 2020, Italy