Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


very simple to use

5 star rating
this is the only app support replcate source structures. just drag folder in ,and output files put to a new folder
By 孤独的1122 on Nov 11, 2020, USA

Super

5 star rating
I purchased the full version I like it so much and it works flawlessly on my Mac.
By Rayt2112 on Nov 01, 2020, USA

Easy to use!

5 star rating
Great, easy to use app!
By PhilR2013 on Oct 09, 2020, Canada

Audio Converter Amazing

5 star rating
This may be the easiest softwear I have eer used. And on top of that it's FAST as well. It ate through megebytes of files in seconds. Love it.
By Dave W 270. on Oct 03, 2020, USA

Issue!

4 star rating
Anytime I open the app and convert a file. When I close out the progress window, it always asks if i would like to close the progress window. When I hit do not show this message again, it only doesnt show it again while the app is still running. If I restart the app, the "close progress window" popup comes back
By ThunderTheDog on Sep 12, 2020, USA

Фантастика!

5 star rating
Абсолютно всё, что нужно. Спасибо!
By nikartgraphics on Sep 06, 2020, Russia

很實用與值得

5 star rating
To Audio Converter 的操作的方式直覺、簡潔,轉檔效率高。
By Scott G.F. Hong on Sep 06, 2020, Taiwan

Super Helpful

5 star rating
I switched from PC to Mac last year, after having built up a massive music library over 11 years. I couldn't play a lot of the music on my hard drive, but this is really helpful and quick. I'm so glad I found it.
By adriennek13 on Aug 20, 2020, USA

Very Useful

5 star rating
Looks quite useful. I convert FLAC files to WAV in order to record in CD for a Jukebox and thisprogram do exactly what I want, simply convert FLAC to WAV. I have the option to remove any modification to the signal.
By Anarkex on Aug 09, 2020, Chile

Love it!

5 star rating
So far it has worked with everything I've thrown at it. It really is pretty quick and versatile. I am not a fan of the multiple windows though. One app window, one general-settings window and a progress window. Personally I like one window split in half, left side for what your inputting, right side for output.
By MacRob2G4 on Aug 09, 2020, USA

Awesome

5 star rating
Great and hustle free.
By johnnythefox!!!! on Jul 23, 2020, Greece