Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter - Page #6


Gutes Program

4 star rating

ein gutes Programm. Wenn es auch noch die Bit-Enstellung ermöglichen könnte (16 bit oder 24 bit) dann ware es wert auch 2 euro dafür auszugeben

By MisterMan2014 on Apr 26, 2017, Germany

Coverted easily and quickly

5 star rating

I had a bunch of wav files I could not listen to on my mac. After searching endlessly and trying various “fixes” I came across this app. For under $10 I had converted all files within a few minutes. Needless to say, I love this app.

By Decor8ed on Mar 23, 2017, USA

정말 쉽습니다.

5 star rating

드래그해서 올리기만 하면 알아서 변환이 되네요. 정말 쉬워요.

By gruvboogi on Mar 11, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Não é “gratis"

4 star rating

Depois de algumas converses bem sucedidas o programa parou de funcionar pq preciso pagar a licena, ento ele no gratuito como aparece na loja virtual

By Frustrado62 on Mar 02, 2017, Brazil

Finally, a free app I would gladly pay for…

5 star rating

Finally! This app is exactly what I’ve been looking for to convert my .mkv videos I haven't been able to watch on my tv. To M4A Converter is super fast and easy to use; does exactly what it promises.

By tmgardiner74 on Feb 20, 2017, USA

Perfect tool ...

5 star rating

This is my perfect tool for converting mp3’s to m4a on Mac and with Tag Editor you rock !!

By NikosAr on Feb 16, 2017, Greece

Gelungene App

4 star rating

Konvertierung funktioniert bestens, Cue Splitting auch. Tags können auch gut angepasst werden. Noch besser wäre, wenn man in den Einstellungen festlegen kann, ob die Dateien automatisch ins iTunes geladen werden sollen, am besten nachdem man die Tags angepasst hat.

By Martin-Music on Jan 21, 2017, Switzerland

シンプルイズベスト

5 star rating

非常に簡単に変換を瞬時に行うし、軽い。 オーディオなどの変換はこれくらい早くてシンプルなのがベストだと思います。

By katokitikiti on Jan 20, 2017, Japan

So far so good!

5 star rating

It worked great so far with a few MIDI files that were unreadable to Quicktime. Let’s see how it’ll handle future challenges as they occur.

By User GT on Sep 18, 2016, USA

nice job

4 star rating

convert the songs to a lossless format is good and there is a true high quality sound after converting to a lossless format u can have much better experience with high quality songs

By 4471sario on Jun 07, 2016, USA

So much faster on AAC conversion than iTunes

5 star rating

Update 2 - March 2016 Great job with the updated additions. Now you can change the sample rate to 48khz if needed. Love the peak normalization too. 5 stars. All my requests have been addressed. Great app! Much faster at conversion than iTunes.

By Magic Feather on Mar 24, 2016, USA