Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #10


Sensational!

5 star rating

I needed some mp3s converted to 16 bit, 44100hZ, mono WAV files for an old looper I wanted to load them on to. No problem! This software handled it like a champ & took a relatively short time to convert the songs I needed. Thank you, To Audio Converter Lite!! You made me say a huge WOW!

By B&BB on Feb 01, 2018, USA

So einfach wie stabil

5 star rating

Vllig unkompliziert und zweckmig.

By amaya265 on Feb 01, 2018, Austria

Does the job.

5 star rating

Excellent - no fuss - and so quick!

By Scotch bonnier on Jan 26, 2018, UK

사용하기 편해요

5 star rating

우연히 찾았는데 CD 정리하는데 편합니다. 여러 방법으로 압축시킬 수 도 있고. 아주 훌륭합니다.

By hunxx on Jan 14, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Transfert facile

4 star rating

Bonne application pour le transfert de m4a et autres formats to mp3.

By Zenalan 27 on Dec 30, 2017, France

Icon in dock too large

4 star rating

I really love this app, but the icon is so big than Safari, Photos and iTunes...

By chaodadi on Dec 08, 2017, UK

Great product/ great service

5 star rating

I bought a lifetime license and it worked great for 53 weeks, then stopped ripping more than one track at a time. I contacted the company and the problem was resolved quite rapidly. So not only is it a great product, but they provide excellent customer service and honor the lifetime purchase.

By digmyearth on Dec 06, 2017, USA

This one delivers!

5 star rating

I fumbled around for a few hours trying to get a great 45 minute recording through my editing app and into a podcast. The conversation process was very frustrating until I found this audio converter. It’s fast. Quality seems perfect. And, I’m no longer looking at a screen with something going round and round and finally telling me the process failed. THANKS!!!!

By CLFpilot on Dec 01, 2017, USA

Converts Most Sound Recordings

4 star rating

The app converted most of the CD’s. I had problems with some of the CD’s I had converted from records or tapes. Seems it was some scratched ones. It suited my purposes well.

By DPRNS1 on Nov 19, 2017, USA

Audiodateien umwandeln

5 star rating

Ich habe ein Programm gesucht, mit dem ich einfach und unkompliziert Audiodateiennin MP3-Format uwandeln kann. Genau das habe ich hier gefunden. Danke!

By AndiMoe on Nov 11, 2017, Germany

Super

5 star rating

efficace et pratique merci

By AngelineElla on Oct 16, 2017, France