Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #35


Great Product Easy to Understand

5 star rating

Nothing bogus here! Straight forward and easy to use. Worth the few bucks. Great settings options as well. So far mainly using it to convert WAV files to mp3s

By TheTrevinator on May 21, 2015, USA

Sehr gut funktionierendes Tool. Leider etwas zu teuer.

5 star rating

Das Tool arbeitet schnell und zuverlässig. Leider ist kein Tag Editor enthalten. Da der passende aber 19,99 Euro kosten soll und das MP3-Tool auch bereits mit 2,99 Euro zu Buche schlägt, halte ich den Preis für zu hoch.

By HermiRei on Apr 03, 2015, Germany

Been Working With Sound Since 1992

5 star rating

It does EXACTLY what it’s supposed to do. If you overstand how sound works, then you would know how “Normalization” works to CONVERT an audio file. It’s for taking an ORIGINAL MASTER RECORDING/FINISHED PRODUCT (you can use this for something you mixed yourself if it’s mixed properly) and then converting it into an MP3; simple as that. There are apps out there that are intended to sort of help with MASTERING and then NORMALIZING your MIX however, if you have a song that is mixed INCORRECTLY and then dump it down to MP3, this app is going to do what it was made to do, NORMALIZE IT FOR THE BEST MP3 SOUND which may pull your INCORRECTLY MIXED MATERIAL all over the place and give a faulty unpleasant result; it’s not for that. Most apps work exactly the same but this is fast, quick and easy. I’m not associated with the makers of this app in any kind of way and I have both the "To MP3 Converter" and the "To WAV Converter." Both apps are excellent!!! GOOD JOB!!! PEACE!!! PS~ Check out my sounds and mixes LIVE T-Th 8pm/CST djabesamp.com

By Dj Abesamp on Mar 31, 2015, USA

Converts FLAC to MP3 quickly and easily

5 star rating

This is a simple program for a simple task. I simply drag the folder of files into the window and it starts working. Works fast (this will depend on your system, if you have a older CPU dont expect miracles, I have a Xeon 6 core so for me it’s very fast) and works without error. Couldn’t ask for more.

By Kik Dixon on Mar 20, 2015, USA

Exactly What I Needed

5 star rating

I needed to get digital recordings from a digital recorder (I had just recorded some tunes on my mountain dulcimer) to a friend. My Mac wasn’t equipped to read the .WMA files that it produced, and my friend also had a Macbook. Found this application and in just a few minutes, my files were converted and ready to email out. What a blessing when I was trying to pack for a trip too! Its easy to figure out, and did exactly what I needed it to do. Presto, I’m on to the next task. This is what applications are supposed to do - make life easier. Bravo!

By Freshaire25 on Jan 31, 2015, USA

Awesome!

5 star rating

This app worked perfectly. Coverted my files with ease, BUT the only thing is after I converted them I had to go through and push play on each of the songs (in the newly converted files’ location) until I could hear the music to make them pop up in my iTunes Library. Was really easy to use though after about 5 minutes of trying to figure out why they wouldn’t transfer to my iTunes Library. For Sure an awesome buy!!

By Kayos28 on Jan 11, 2015, USA

Schlankes und effizientes Tool

5 star rating

Funktioniert einwandfrei auch aus iTunes-Beständen - es können auch spezielle Wiedergablisten ausgewählt werden um eine Essenz der Musikbibliothek zum Beispiel auf einer SD-Card zu speichern.

By Wolfram-Munich on Jan 06, 2015, Germany

wma converter to mp3

5 star rating

bought a new mac pro b’cuz i wanted to change over to the apple program :) so, all my music is in wma. i got this app thinking i will be able to transfer them to mp3. well…some songs transferred no problem others didn’t….why idk. (problem…the few songs that converted are in a separate file and not on my iTunes…:(… im still tryn to figure out how to convert my music to mp3 so that i can dj using all MP3 as my mac won’t play wma songs. so did the app really do what i expected……….not really….(for me) WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS APP? Um… not at this time Unless ur converting only a few songs and u dont mind if they are on itunes...

By downbeat50 on Dec 25, 2014, USA

Sooooo Happpyyyyy!!!!!

5 star rating

Had old music videos on vcrs from 30 years ago. Some times I like to listen to video version. So easy to do. Put video in drop spot, converted to audio before I had a chance to see if I had to enter something else. Sound came out perfect. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get audio only from videos.

By meenooone on Dec 02, 2014, USA

Super App zum günstigen Preis!

5 star rating

Einfach, schnell und preiswert. 1500 Titel markieren - rüberziehen - und schon gehts los. Das ideale Programm um Musik von iTunes ins mp3 Format zu convertieren und auf einen USB-Stick kopieren fürs Auto-Radio. Ich bin begeistert!!

By ec0109 on Nov 14, 2014, Germany

Almost perfect!

4 star rating

The only thing missing that I can tell is a progress meter. Other than that, very simple to use and set up. True Drag and Drop! Thank you, I can now listen to my music in my cars.

By David Budlong on Nov 03, 2014, USA