Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #123


Great App

5 star rating
Easy and simple to use, does what it says on the tin
By Dec van riel on Jul 30, 2014, UK

Works great

5 star rating
I’ve been looking for something that can extract audio from MP4 videos and this converter and this does exactly what it says it does. I’m able to quickly batch convert.
By gigax1 on Jul 26, 2014, USA

warum kosten andere flac converter 8,99€??

5 star rating
Machg genau was ich erwarte: folder rüberziehen, komplett alles konvertieren, fertig!
By I-mor on Jul 23, 2014, Germany

Beste App aller Zeiten?

5 star rating
Ganz im Ernst: Die womöglich hilfreichsten 5,9 MB, die ich je für 0,89 €. Macht genau, was es soll. Schlicht und ergreifend. Ganzen Ordner mit zig Unterordnern voller FLACs öffnen, und das Ding legt los. Fertig.
By chrisdaveroth on Jul 03, 2014, Germany

just what i needed

5 star rating
very easy to use, perfect!
By gabriel sweden on Jun 06, 2014, Sweden

A++ Finally a simple solution that is cheap and just works!

5 star rating
My need: convert a 100GB+ Flac audio collection to mp3 to take with me on a portable player to the cabin. I set the bitrate, drag and dropped a folder, and an hour later, all done! All metadata and folder structures intact. Great job guys!
By bluetoxinshock on May 24, 2014, Canada

WICKED!!!!

5 star rating
CONVERTED MY ENTIRE ITUNES LIBRARY OF OVER 400 SONGS TO MP3 IN LESS THAN 20 MINUTES @128, SHOULD BE CHARGING LIKE HEAPS FOR THIS APP :-)
By mattybravo on May 14, 2014, Australia

Worked great

5 star rating
Had a long review tape I created on my iphone 5, and using the voice memo app to play it stinks. Everytime you leave the app it takes the recording back to start, doesn’t help with this situation. I bought this app, installed it, opened the mp4a file and within 30 seconds it converted a 16 meg file, and put it on my mp3 digital recorder, played perfectly, now I have better control of playback, and without having to consider recording over again. Beyond worth the money.
By KCCP on Apr 08, 2014, USA

Awesome

5 star rating
Helped me to convert lots of music files. Fast speed and high quality.
By juli_end on Mar 16, 2014, USA

well worth it!

5 star rating
For 69p well worth paying. simple but effective!
By Striker84 on Mar 08, 2014, UK

Coole app...

5 star rating
…bin begeistert. Ohne viel Schnörkel zur *.mp3 Datei - Ruck Zuck erledigt. Toll!!
By ZaakCrow on Mar 03, 2014, Germany