Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #114


echt super

5 star rating
Das Programm wandelt, egal welches Format in einer sehr guten Qualität um.
By Incredable Spatacus on Nov 27, 2014, Germany

Does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
Simple and efficient. Recommended.
By Johnddesign on Nov 21, 2014, UK

Super App zum günstigen Preis!

5 star rating
Einfach, schnell und preiswert. 1500 Titel markieren - rüberziehen - und schon gehts los. Das ideale Programm um Musik von iTunes ins mp3 Format zu convertieren und auf einen USB-Stick kopieren fürs Auto-Radio. Ich bin begeistert!!
By ec0109 on Nov 14, 2014, Germany

Almost perfect!

4 star rating
The only thing missing that I can tell is a progress meter. Other than that, very simple to use and set up. True Drag and Drop! Thank you, I can now listen to my music in my cars.
By Ace Handyman on Nov 03, 2014, USA

Half the file size and twice the quality of another app!

5 star rating
I was looking to get the sound of MP4 files converting them to MP3. This allows me to adjust settings to get what I needed. The quality was fantastic. I don’t mind paying for an app that’s quality. Thanks.
By Braxton916 on Oct 23, 2014, USA

Easy & simple to use, just drop files

5 star rating
I just needed an app that can convert differnt video or audio formats into MP3. This does the job with ease. Highly recommended.
By Winner500 on Oct 10, 2014, Lebanon

Easy to Use! Quick. Simple. Useful!

5 star rating
A great, simple, easy, file converter. Grateful to have something that works so simply and quickly. Simply drop the file you have into the file converter and a few seconds later you have an .mp3 file on your desktop or other designated file folder.
By Hockeymom2919 on Sep 30, 2014, USA

Worked for me

5 star rating
Only thing I wish it had was an option to write the converted files to the original file directory and replaced the original. I’m converting a bunch of FLACs and it’d be nice to not have to manually delete them all after the fact.
By Daytonlowell on Sep 22, 2014, USA

Excellent app

5 star rating
This app is so easy to use, I like it a lot. It maintains the file structure in the destination folder, making it very easy to organize the converted music. So far it has been very accurate, All songs converted with good sound.
By more music man on Sep 20, 2014, USA

jeden cent wert!

5 star rating
beste App die es gibt, macht genau des was sie verspricht! Folder rüberziehen und los gehts :D
By Musta.B on Aug 26, 2014, Germany

It really doesn’t get any easier than this

5 star rating
I FINALLY decided to combine my old music collection from my pc and merge it with the more current collection on my mac. I had well over 450 Albums in wma format. I simply dragged the albums to the mp3 converter icon and presto….all of my music started to convert. Even though it is doubtful that I will ever have any more files to convert - the .99cent price was well worth it for this “could have been” tedious task. Also converts other types of files to mp3. I am definitely a fan!
By JoeJetSet on Aug 25, 2014, USA