Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #110


wma converter to mp3

5 star rating
bought a new mac pro b’cuz i wanted to change over to the apple program :) so, all my music is in wma. i got this app thinking i will be able to transfer them to mp3. well…some songs transferred no problem others didn’t….why idk. (problem…the few songs that converted are in a separate file and not on my iTunes…:(… im still tryn to figure out how to convert my music to mp3 so that i can dj using all MP3 as my mac won’t play wma songs. so did the app really do what i expected……….not really….(for me) WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS APP? Um… not at this time Unless ur converting only a few songs and u dont mind if they are on itunes...
By Mi Irie on Dec 25, 2014, USA

Great little app

5 star rating
Does what it says, very easy to use.
By Sigmacybin on Dec 23, 2014, USA

Toll

5 star rating
Macht, was es soll und ist einfach zu bedienen.
By baalrok on Dec 21, 2014, Germany

MP3 convertor

5 star rating
KISS….keep it simple stupid ! and thats just what it is….brilliant !
By Notey boy on Dec 15, 2014, UK

Einfach und Super und Supereinfach

5 star rating
Funktioniert und macht genau was es muss und zwar immer...
By Master.Spam on Dec 09, 2014, Switzerland

Sooooo Happpyyyyy!!!!!

5 star rating
Had old music videos on vcrs from 30 years ago. Some times I like to listen to video version. So easy to do. Put video in drop spot, converted to audio before I had a chance to see if I had to enter something else. Sound came out perfect. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get audio only from videos.
By meenooone on Dec 02, 2014, USA

echt super

5 star rating
Das Programm wandelt, egal welches Format in einer sehr guten Qualität um.
By Incredable Spatacus on Nov 27, 2014, Germany

Does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
Simple and efficient. Recommended.
By Johnddesign on Nov 21, 2014, UK

Super App zum günstigen Preis!

5 star rating
Einfach, schnell und preiswert. 1500 Titel markieren - rüberziehen - und schon gehts los. Das ideale Programm um Musik von iTunes ins mp3 Format zu convertieren und auf einen USB-Stick kopieren fürs Auto-Radio. Ich bin begeistert!!
By ec0109 on Nov 14, 2014, Germany

Almost perfect!

4 star rating
The only thing missing that I can tell is a progress meter. Other than that, very simple to use and set up. True Drag and Drop! Thank you, I can now listen to my music in my cars.
By Ace Handyman on Nov 03, 2014, USA

Half the file size and twice the quality of another app!

5 star rating
I was looking to get the sound of MP4 files converting them to MP3. This allows me to adjust settings to get what I needed. The quality was fantastic. I don’t mind paying for an app that’s quality. Thanks.
By Braxton916 on Oct 23, 2014, USA