Customer Reviews of To FLAC Converter


Great for Converting CDs to High Res

5 star rating
This app works smoothly when ripping CDs to FLAC. I have a SonyNW-WM1A and the files are transferred from the CD via Mac very ease.
By BrQWR3 on Nov 25, 2017, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
Bought the app to transfer CD’s across to harddrive without losing quality via I Tunes. Works brilliantly.
By JTrollope on Oct 10, 2017, UK

As easy as possible

5 star rating
This converter works as easy as possible. Drop your cue-file in the box and the program will do what’s needed and ……. does thatoutstandingly good ( and reasonably fast asiel )
By paul3871 on Jun 08, 2017, Netherlands

The FLAC Converter to go for

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast.
By SRdeFSR on May 09, 2017, Malaysia

Great Converter

5 star rating
Super easy to use and making good quality files. I have no complaints and I am happy with this app.
By Slightly let down on Mar 20, 2017, USA

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait ! Je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
I tested a few others, this one seems to be the best ! And the tag editor by the same developer is a must ! A lille more speed in convertion would be a plus …
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Gets the job done!

5 star rating
Great little app. Does what it says it does! Used it to convert MP3 320k to FLAC for Bandcamp upload. Thanks for the app!
By Noctambulousone on Feb 08, 2017, USA

Хороший конвертер

5 star rating
ToFlacConverter принял и .flac и .wv. Файлы по 2-3 ГБт Мне понравился больше, чем CUESplitter, который платный и глючит на некоторых .cue файлах. Разработчикам надо развивать юзабилити. Не все удобно пока. А так, спасибо.
By Runner VBor on Jan 31, 2017, Russia

Excellent but the tag editor should be native

4 star rating
Really easy to install and use, but I reckon that the full capabilities of the tag editing part should be native. I always feel a bit robbed when an app forces you to buy extra stuff to finish the job, which is the only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5. Other than that it is superb and heartily recommended! Sum up: RECOMMENDED - Buy it, you’ll love it!!
By Queegiesproggit on Jan 08, 2017, USA

實用

5 star rating
可正確分割FLAC擋案,但是FLAC轉mp3需要用其他程式再轉一次。
By Tainanvincent on Dec 24, 2016, Taiwan