Customer Reviews of To FLAC Converter


Great Accessory!

4 star rating
I decided to digitize my very large CD collection to prepare it for streaming through Bluesound. I wanted the best quality ripping possible. I looked at the WAV 192/24 format, but when I discovered that the FLAC format is very nearly the same quality in a smaller file, I decided to use FLAC. I agree with another reviewer that the Tag Editor should be included, as the quality of metadata is often sloppy and innacurate, making sorting difficult. But other than that, no quibbles. It is fast and reliable.
By Rotobuster on Aug 26, 2020, USA

Funktioniert ohne Probleme

5 star rating
Tut, was es soll und das relativ zügig. Als ich mal Fragen zum Programm hatte, hat der Support schnell und freundlich reagiert. Was will man mehr?
By rott.weiler on Aug 22, 2020, Germany

Fantastic

5 star rating
I rip CDs into iTunes as Apple Lossless. FLAC is better for my AK 1000m player. It's so easy to drag and drop and import into my FLAC media player.
By Hatfull56 on Feb 25, 2020, Australia

Fast, Stable & Reliable.

5 star rating
Great ap, fast, stable and reliable.
By egg66 on Jan 24, 2020, USA

Sencillo y muy eficiente

5 star rating
Fcil de usar, veloz, con una interfaz de usuario amigable y suficientes opciones para ser una versin gratuita. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
By Brecko25 on Dec 01, 2019, Mexico

Does the Job Well with Excellent Adjustable Parameters

4 star rating
It’s fast and accurate which I require for professional work. Does the job well. The interface itself, with all the various small windows and dialogue boxes, is a tad inelegant, popping up here and there with reminder windows, I’m done windows, are you sure you want to close me windows. It’s a bit chatty in that respect and could do with an overall interface cleanup to streamline its look and functionality. But it works, does its job, and that is why I paid for it instead of the numerous dodgy looking free aps out there. I look forward to updates.
By Director Steve on Sep 10, 2019, USA

Semplice ed efficacie

5 star rating
Applicazione di immediato utillizzo, semplice da usare. Compie perfettamente il suo compito
By Max Frankblacks on Apr 06, 2019, Italy

Funktioniert einwandfrei

5 star rating
Ich habe mit diesem Programm meine gesamte CD-Sammlung, die fast 1.500 Alben umfasst, ins FLAC-Format konvertiert. Das Program hat hierbei stabil funktioniert, ist nicht abgestürzt und hat sich auch nicht aufgehangen. Kurz gesagt, es tut genau das, was es soll!
By Thomas Holte on Mar 13, 2019, Germany

Erittin laadukas tykalu

5 star rating
Suosittelen kaikkia Kozlovin sovelluksia, sill ne pihittvt laadussa ainakin kaikki ilmaiset kilpailijansa. Lisksi sovellusten kyttliittymt ovat yhtenisen selkeit ja helppoja. Lyd vain itsellesi sopivat tilaukset tai ostot. Itse olen tyytyvinen omiin valintoihini.
By SepeH on Jun 29, 2018, Finland

Works well

5 star rating
I’ve only used it once so far, but it works great! Thanks!
By Kaity13 on Apr 28, 2018, Canada

Flac Converter-Handy Utility

5 star rating
I have found this a really handy utility for converting those downloaded Flac flies with cue sheets back in playable multiple tracks. Combined with the Tag Editor it makes for a seamless solution. Recommended!
By Ricad58 on Mar 15, 2018, Australia