Customer Reviews of To FLAC Converter - Page #2


Does the job well

5 star rating
I have used the premium version to rip CD to FLAC and worked well. WIth the premium version the app ($9.99) the app was able to automatically download cover art and it attached properly to the FLAC files.
By =nb3= on Jan 25, 2018, USA

Very good but...

4 star rating
…. wish it would rip from CD to FLAC.
By Will Haas on Jan 14, 2018, UK

有点贵

4 star rating
确实有点贵了 在mac上处理cue文件还是很棒的
By 希望出一个普通人用的不耗电不占内存的简版 on Dec 28, 2017, China

Great for Converting CDs to High Res

5 star rating
This app works smoothly when ripping CDs to FLAC. I have a SonyNW-WM1A and the files are transferred from the CD via Mac very ease.
By BrQWR3 on Nov 25, 2017, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
Bought the app to transfer CD’s across to harddrive without losing quality via I Tunes. Works brilliantly.
By JTrollope on Oct 10, 2017, UK

As easy as possible

5 star rating
This converter works as easy as possible. Drop your cue-file in the box and the program will do what’s needed and ……. does thatoutstandingly good ( and reasonably fast asiel )
By paul3871 on Jun 08, 2017, Netherlands

The FLAC Converter to go for

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast.
By SRdeFSR on May 09, 2017, Malaysia

Great Converter

5 star rating
Super easy to use and making good quality files. I have no complaints and I am happy with this app.
By Slightly let down on Mar 20, 2017, USA

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait ! Je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
I tested a few others, this one seems to be the best ! And the tag editor by the same developer is a must ! A lille more speed in convertion would be a plus …
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Gets the job done!

5 star rating
Great little app. Does what it says it does! Used it to convert MP3 320k to FLAC for Bandcamp upload. Thanks for the app!
By Noctambulousone on Feb 08, 2017, USA