Customer Reviews of To WAV Converter - Page #2


Music to Itunes

5 star rating
I down loaded this app and it worked the very first time I used it to my satisfaction. I was told by Apple I couldn’t move certain music into iTunes on my iMac. Using this app it was a piece of cake. Loved it!!!!!
By gweaverg on Aug 07, 2016, USA

WAV Converter

5 star rating
LOVE IT !!! and it’s so easy to use.
By C.Valona on May 09, 2016, USA

de FLAC a WAV para mi ipod Boo00OOMM !!!

5 star rating
e l e m e n t a l ...
By o0mango on Jan 23, 2016, Mexico

To WAV converter really works!

5 star rating
Donwloading classical works as FLAC files for best quality. This program does an excellent job converting to WAV to load into iTunes form which I can burn top quality audio CDs. Very easy to use, excellent!
By Roberto in Kent on Dec 21, 2015, UK

Mp3s to WAV FAST!

4 star rating
Just bought it, have used it a few times already (have an old CD player, can’t read Mp3s). So you follow the instructions, drop in the Mp3 file you’re wanting to convert and the thing takes off like a jet. So far so good. Should that change, I’ll update!
By writer49 on Sep 29, 2015, USA

Mackie DL32R users, you need this app!

5 star rating
If you’ve got a Mackie DL32R, you need this app to convert music for Hard Drive playback. It will make life easy for sure!
By RobbySoundGuy on Jul 31, 2015, Australia

Works like a charm… :)

4 star rating
But i’m missing the Zoom function on the wave line...
By M.Lassen on Jun 20, 2015, Denmark

To WAV Converter

5 star rating
This is a very handy application. When you record on a Mac, it generally is in a mp3, mp4 format. In To WAV Converter you can choose bit rates, MHz, and PCM on the WAV file. AND, it is lightening fast. LOVE it.
By Oh Grab! on May 14, 2015, USA

Thank you

5 star rating
Thanks for efforts. This is awesome stuff. Made life easier.
By Ian Dromart on May 14, 2015, Australia

Perfect

5 star rating
It does exactly what I want it to do and it does it well. I recommend it.
By ChrisBstation on Mar 28, 2015, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
It does exactly what I want it to do and it does it well. I recommend it.
By Chrisislame on Mar 28, 2015, USA