Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #16


Great for basic use.

5 star rating

This works well for someone who only needs a basic free convertor. I would not be happy to pay an annual $20 fee for the software, unless I was using it professionally. For my home studio, to make mp3 files from wav and aiff files, it works fine. Thanks to the engineers!

By Arthur Davenport Dot Com on Dec 22, 2016, USA

Great APP, Does the job!

5 star rating

This is the only free app that I could find to do the extraction of the tracks out my FLAC. It really does the JOB. Amazing!

By aslava on Dec 17, 2016, Russia

Excellent

5 star rating

This is what I needed ..

By Thanos Kalentinis on Nov 20, 2016, Greece

Working well!

5 star rating

Only just downloaded this app and used it a couple of times but it seems to be really useful. Thank you x

By WeazelP on Nov 16, 2016, UK

Does "what it says on the tin”!

4 star rating

It was undramatic to download, it is simplicity itself to use and I can’t think of a thing to complain about. I suppose the interface could be more ‘modern’, but lordy it is a file converter, it really is just fine the way it is. Thnx.

By Copenhagen Gordon on Oct 28, 2016, UK

helpful, easy & simple

5 star rating

Simple to use. Very basic & straightforward. Works great for mp4 to mp3. Can send converted files right to iTunes library or to any playlist. Nice, I like.

By Katwalkerrr on Sep 20, 2016, USA

To Audio Converter

5 star rating

Works really well and is easy to use!

By Ypjobin on Jul 14, 2016, Canada

good little app

4 star rating

Wanted a simple converter, does exactly what it says on the tin. Great little app.

By mocksy_01 on Jun 21, 2016, UK

Helpful!

5 star rating

It was really great for me, a free app that worked well converting the file I needed it too! Thanks!!

By Osaka78 on May 28, 2016, Japan

Life Saver

5 star rating

Best cheap software I ever bought; especially for the amazing R128 feature which easily fixed a complex problem

By MattProudy on Apr 20, 2016, UK

Gratuit, Efficace, Simple et surtout OPERATIONNEL

5 star rating

Apres quelques tentatives pour trouver un utilitaire opérationnel en Avril 2016 à un cout raisonnable pour simplement couvertir tout type de fichiers audio en MP3 pour mettre dans ma voiture, le seul qui a donné immediatement de bons résultats est cette application qui est gratuite. Certains outils suplementaires allant au dela de la simple convertion comme par exemple ceux relatifs aux rajouts ou modifications de TAGS ou aux pochettes manquantes sont payants mais comme je n’avais pas ce souci, la version de base me convient parfaitement et je ne peux que la recommander car elle est fonctionne sans problème

By Etienne75016 on Apr 03, 2016, France