Customer Reviews of MIDI to MP3


A1

5 star rating
Easiest app. Does it superbly. Highly recommend.
By amalgamsab on May 15, 2018, Australia

Gute Wahl!

5 star rating
Absolut einfach zu bedienen. TOP!
By ehopeman on Mar 10, 2018, Germany

Fantastisch

5 star rating
Prachtig. Het is een grandioos programma, 3 minuten MIDI wordt in minder dan 15 seconden foutloos geconverteerd naar MP3. Hier heb je geen handleiding bij nodig
By Klein gebrek on Nov 26, 2017, Netherlands

Just like the Old Quicktime

5 star rating
The output files sound as good as the old quicktime instruments on MacOS Tiger on the G4 processor.
By Jackson Drechsler on Nov 02, 2017, USA

Nice!!

5 star rating
Works fantastic! And quick
By HansR1960 on Mar 20, 2016, Netherlands

Quick and easy

5 star rating
Quick and intuitive to use, gets the job down without any hassle. By far the simplest converter I’ve tried.
By Textwork on Feb 15, 2016, Australia

Brilliant!

5 star rating
This works very well and is so easy to use. Get it!
By Cognisant on Jan 26, 2016, UK

Conversion midi en mp3

4 star rating
Je viens d’utiliser cette app pour convertir des fichiers midi en mp3. Il s’agissait de fichiers midi enregistrés sur clé USB à partir d’un piano Yamaha silent. L’objectif était d’écouter mes enregistrements sur un macbook. La conversion a été très rapide et j’ai pu écouter mes enregistrements sans problème sur le macbook. Merci au développeur.
By MCASSE on Jan 06, 2016, France

Love it

5 star rating
Quick, easy and better quality than some other more expensive apps. I went thru four other purchases before I found the right one to convert Yahama electric piano midi files to mp3 with enough quality to sound almost as good as the piano it came from. Some of the other apps converted the files, but the quality of the sound was so awful it was tough to listen to. This one was just the ticket! Kudos for a quality app.
By Artzy_lady on Dec 16, 2015, USA

Does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
This product is excellent at what it does. I have yet to convert a file that has not worked, and it is simple to use.
By RicolasUK on Jul 17, 2015, UK

Works simply and well

5 star rating
Conversions are quick and solid. I had a couple of issues with the app at first but the author was very helpful in addressing them. First rate support.
By carterb on May 21, 2015, USA