Customer Reviews of Tag Editor

Powerful Tag Editor & file renamer.

5 star rating
What can I add that hasn’t been said already, other than when you relent & upgrade to the fully licensed version (lets face it, it’ll take me ages to make the time to go through 30k+ files), don’t forget (like me) to then actually download & use the unlocked version. I have music files from several sources, consolidated from several of my own libraries on different HDD’s, using different naming conventions. Add into that the brilliant (not) function of iTunes which distributes your tracks to the wind…. Anyway, this App is single handedly making life very much easier in ways that other Tag Editors i’ve tried just didn’t seem to get. It’d be even better if there was an UNDO for iTUNES, or some means to collect up files from the four corners & bring them back together again in proper compilation fashion.
By AirZeee on Mar 11, 2018, UK

Stoj za ty penze!

5 star rating
Program který děla přesně to co od něj potřebuji! Nelituju ani jedné koruny kterou jsem za program zaplatil. Palec nahoru.
By HonzaKM on Mar 09, 2018, Czech Republic

Does what you want for a free APP

4 star rating
I don’t know what the big deal is, it does just what you want, reassignes basic headings, which is great if you’ve burned a ton of %$% from a centruy ago and never put titles on anything! Just what I was looking for anyway.
By JOY Ellinghaus on Mar 09, 2018, USA

Sehr empfehlenswert!

5 star rating
Die App ist unglaublich hilfreich, es lassen sich ganze Verzeichnisse in geringer Zeit überarbeiten. So habe ich an einem Nachmittag geschafft, was mich vermutlich sonst mehrere Abende gekostet hätte. Dafür zahle ich dann auch gerne die monatliche Gebühr in Höhe von 2,49 EUR um alle Funktionen nutzen zu können.
By Leviathane on Feb 28, 2018, Germany

Very Helpful App

5 star rating
Very Helpful This App, recommended for everyone who like Editing the music. Thank you
By Hazem Mohamed on Feb 20, 2018, Qatar

Very useful for bulk changes

5 star rating
Although the app hasn’t been maintained in years, it still works like a charm even on the latest version of High Sierra and APFS formatted drives. Very usefull when you’ve got to change, delete and/or update tags for large amounts of files.
By Vato Gonzalez on Feb 12, 2018, Netherlands


5 star rating
Works great for the paid version , worth the money
By Kidfire65 on Feb 08, 2018, Canada

Ottima App

5 star rating
La App ben fatta ed semplice da utilizzare. Bravi.
By Noodles64 on Feb 05, 2018, Italy

Top maar niet Free

4 star rating
Werkt erg prettig is aleen niet echt gratis. Je moet soms veel op sluiten knop drukken. Als je niet te veel te doen hebt en dat niet erg vindt is het een erg puike app. Anders wel erg duur
By Bruce the hartz on Jan 27, 2018, Netherlands

Excellent! A must for iPod! Freedom, at last!

5 star rating
It replaces an absolute lack in the iMusic interface, i.e. the possibility to keep the Finder structure of files! I don't want to use the MP3 tags, because I want to arrange my musics the way I like, in the order I like, sometimes by artists, mixed with other musics I know by title, or by interpreter. This is MY choice, MY way, MY pleasure! And I don't give a damn if it is not the way Apple likes it...
By JPR-Jipirou on Jan 08, 2018, France

Very easy and fast adds tags ad arts to mp3 files

5 star rating
I have a lot of music, that I colected for a years. Not all from them had tags or arts. This app adds tags to all my files and also arts to the magority.
By Jyrki K. on Dec 29, 2017, Finland