Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Perfect solution to create your library

5 star rating
This is the perfect tool to edit data from songs and albums. Simple, fast...perfect.
By Kattalin21 on Jul 05, 2020, Romania

Sehr gut

5 star rating
Kann ich auch sehr empfehlen. Da alles funktioniert und wirklich gut gemacht ist.
By von tm56 on Jun 30, 2020, Germany

Numbersからセルのコピー&ペーストができます。

4 star rating
タグの列を選択して一括編集できるだけでなく、Numbersからセルをコピー&ペーストできるので、編集がとても楽に進みます。
By Kyst1969 on Jun 28, 2020, Japan

Wow I don't know how I lived without this

5 star rating
A must have app if you're a music collector. I'm one of those weirdos with a file server in the house that full of flac files. It's this app that allows me to have a life outside of my hobby.
By IPADUSR on Jun 24, 2020, USA

Excelent app, but don’t let the name fool you - not free at all

5 star rating
I like the simplicity and the functionality, but the name is missleading. To be useful, a subscription must be signed.
By Ivoanathema on Jun 23, 2020, Bulgaria

Genau, was ich gesucht habe

5 star rating
Am Funktionsumfang fehlt wirklich nichts und die Umsetzung ist tadellos. Ich bin dabei meine CD-Sammlung als ALAC/FLAC-Dateien auf meinen NAS zu bringen. Dabei ist dieses Werkzeug hier genau das richtige, um eine vollständiges und konsistentes Tagging zu erhalten. Nicht nur das Abrufen von Tags funktioniert einwandfrei - auch das effiziente manuelle Nacharbeiten ist super unterstützt. Volle Punktzahl.
By RsRsR on Jun 19, 2020, Germany

잘 됩니다

5 star rating
가끔 itunes에서 수정이 안되는 오류가 있어 짜증 났었는데 여기서 앨범 이미지, 제목 등등 전부 수정해서 다시 itunes에 넣으니 문제 없습니다. 무료라 더 좋네요.
By catlovesbeer on Jun 18, 2020, Korea, Republic Of

Tag Editor is a Fantastic App!

5 star rating
Tag Editor is a fantastic app. Adding tags to an extensive music collection is a quick and easy task with this tool. The spreadsheet format provides an excellent birds-eye view of all song information, and it greatly facilitates batch tagging. Tag Editor is a must-have program for the music professional and enthusiast!
By Another Colour Music on Jun 18, 2020, USA

This is a wonderful APP ES SENSACIONAL

5 star rating
Me encanta porque es simple, es para viejas como yo que no saben mucho de computadoras. This app is so simple to use. EXCELLENT
By CeliadPanama on Jun 04, 2020, USA

非常に便利で使いやすい

5 star rating
あまりレビューなど書いたりしないのですが 大変使いやすいのでレビューを残します. Tag Editor のおかげでライブラリーの整理が 非常に容易になりました. これを使うまで,唯一使うMediaMonkey のために Windows を立ち上げて Tag 編集していましたが, Tag Editor のおかげで Windows が不要になりました. Tag 編集の機能も十分です.
By grfred15 on May 30, 2020, Japan

Beast tagging tool for the Mac

5 star rating
I have tried out a range of tagging tools for the Mac - save yourself time and just use this one. It's an excellent app and is very easy to use.
By JonDeeOz on May 27, 2020, Australia

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.