Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Je l’utilise tous les jours, ou presque ;-) I use it near every days !

5 star rating
Très utile et efficace quand on a beaucoup de documents à traiter (Very useful and effective for batch processing, find & replace, copy-paste on all a column, file renaming, and a lot of other things …) !!!  Un souhait : la compatibilité avec AppleScript, pour augmenter les possibilités de batch processing ! A wish : compatibility with AppleScript, to increase possibilities of batch processing …
By ahrico on Apr 10, 2019, France

Very Useful App

4 star rating
I find this app very useful and capable. I only wish it was a little bit faster to load the files
By Chouthe on Apr 08, 2019, USA

Danke

5 star rating
Mein Problem war das mpg3 Dateien nach dem übertragen von iTunes auf einen externen USB Stick teilweise keine Cover angezeigt haben. Dank Tag Editor einfach via Drag & Drop Cover hinzugefügt, "save" geklickt und die Dateien im mpg3 Ordner wurden stressfrei einfach korrigiert! Hallelujah und Danke !
By Lennys Apple on Mar 29, 2019, Germany

Super Tool

5 star rating
Der Tag Editor hat mir sehr geholfen, meine mehrere tausend mp3 Dateien in kurzer Zeit zu taggen. Mit iTunes hätte ich dafür Wochen gebraucht oder wäre schon vorher verzweifelt. Der Tag Editor kann mit einem Durchgang mehrere Ordner gleichzeitig mit hunderten von Musiktiteln öffnen. Die lassen sich dann im Batch-Betrieb bearbeiten und mit "Save" werden die bearbeiteten Dateien genau an die richtigen Stellen in die diversen Ursprungs-Ordner zurück sortiert. Dabei ist die Handhabung sehr übersichtlich und die App ist auch mit weit über 1000 gleichzeitig geöffneten Dateien nie abgestürzt. Ich bin sehr beeindruckt und mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden.
By Zampanow on Mar 11, 2019, Germany

Tag Editor

4 star rating
Compared a few, wasted money on others. This vesion does a good job and is simple to use.. Having 30,000 mp3 files is very time consuming but I want to get it right
By ucdailoi on Mar 02, 2019, Australia

great

5 star rating
easy to use and makes your mp3 look amazing thanks
By #1Empress III on Mar 02, 2019, UK

드디어 제대로 작동하는 앱이!!

5 star rating
이것저것 다 사용해 봤고.. 저렴한 앱도 구입을 해 봤지만.. 드디어 원하는데로 작동하는 앱을 찾은 것 같네요.. 조금 비싼 감은 있지만.. 그 값은 하는 것 같습니다..
By 스카이라임 on Feb 27, 2019, Korea, Republic Of

Excellent!

5 star rating
This tagger is simple, intuitive and effective, working in the way that you'd expect from a Mac OS application, something that many other apps fail to do. Highly recommended!
By raytw on Feb 26, 2019, UK

Does the job, lags behind the non-MAS version

4 star rating
Bought the 3 year old app here for "30% off, 24 hours only" on the promise that it'd be updated to match the app on the website. Promise kept, the "full" app works very well with audio fingerprinting, it gets about 90% right, then there's an easy copy-paste watusi of column data. Nice. Also works around Apple iTunes bugs, if you can't edit files in iTunes you will be able to with this App. This is coming from an ex-CoverScout user, this App does just as well without having to load your entire iTunes library to do its job. -1 star mostly for Apple, Developers should be able to push updates at the same time as their "outside the MAS" Apps. And to the 1-star "automation is useless" reviewer: Learn automation, why do you have a computer anyway? To AUTOMATE things.
By Leo of BORG on Feb 25, 2019, USA

Quick and Easy

5 star rating
I use Tag Editor in conjunction with To Audio Converter to create FLAC files for the car. The combination is seamless and easy, and has served my needs in every respect.
By TikiBum09 on Feb 20, 2019, USA

Ottima

5 star rating
Ottima, permette di gestire i tag dei files anche in maniera multipla. Non ho avuto problemi di compatibilit di iTunes. Soddisfattissimo!
By Jack Casta on Feb 20, 2019, Italy