Customer Reviews of Tag Editor


Still need Some Appearance Changes

4 star rating
just interface can be more modern and handy. this raw line design is so old school now. otherwise the app is great. thanks
By seid.mansour on Mar 31, 2020, USA

CONGRATULATIONS

5 star rating
CONGRATULATIONS DEVELOPEN
By WAGNERSANDRO on Mar 25, 2020, Brazil

Prodotto Top

5 star rating
Perfetto per tutti quelli che amano avere la libreria musicare con le cover originali e tutta in ordine. Ve la consiglio
By ricmat95 on Mar 21, 2020, Italy

лучший редактор тэгов!

5 star rating
программа настоль хороша, что купил лицензионный вариант :)
By Pro33y on Mar 15, 2020, Russia

Does what it promised and works well

5 star rating
I used this tool to tag MP3s with our voice recordings. It worked perfect and I appreciated the ability to easily change groups of tags. Low learning curve, once you know that you select a tag or several with the mouse and then press Return before editing and after.
By ChrisMaui on Mar 12, 2020, USA

Excellent tagger.

5 star rating
Excellent tagger. I've tried many other taggers and none of them have the functionality and straightforwardness of Tag Editor. In addition, the developer is extremely responsive to questions. Hands down the best experience I've had with an app.
By Blute101 on Mar 05, 2020, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
Does as it says. Writes tags into flac or any converted file. Perfect.
By Slime Sound on Feb 25, 2020, Philippines

Really useful!!

5 star rating
I've tried a few apps to try and edit (and batch-edit) tags in my music files before importing them in Music . Some did an OK job, allowing me to edit some of the tags, but most were treating the files one by one. A tedious and inefficient process. With Tag editor I had access to all the tags, I needed and could batch edit or correct an endless number of files. Really wonderful tool to edit and correct all my music files. I played with the demo a bit and quickly decided to get the full version.
By Cortig on Feb 24, 2020, USA

Ottima App

5 star rating
veloce semplice ed efficace...
By reluna1962 on Feb 22, 2020, Italy

Good app

4 star rating
Is there any way to add lyrics? That will be perfect.
By Gatina555 on Feb 22, 2020, USA

Very helpful

5 star rating
Very helpful and easy to use.
By WinnieX7 on Feb 20, 2020, Russia