Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #3


Awesome App

5 star rating
Easy of use and efficient
By Pierre Au Yeung on Jul 07, 2018, Hong Kong

So muss Software sein

5 star rating
Wer Tags schnell und unkompliziert bearbeiten möchte ist bei dieser App genau richtig. Intuitiv einfach zu bedienen, schnell und zuverlässig. Ich habe erst die kostenlose Version eine Weile getestet und dann gerne gekauft, weil die Qualität stimmt. Ich bearbeite damit Tags für meine iTunes-Sammlung (Mobile Musik für Unterwegs) als auch für meine Musikbibliothek auf einem NAS, in der die Masse der Dateien im Flag-Format abgelegt sind.
By BernieNRW on Jun 23, 2018, Germany

Perfect for my needs

5 star rating
I recently became an all Mac girl so had to find substitutes for my wondows software. I used Mp3tag which I loved and after much serching I found this. Is simple, I can easily edit my podcast episodes and add all the info I need. Works great!
By Pinkstyy on Jun 19, 2018, UK

Clean and solid

4 star rating
I often use this app - therefor I like the feature of Search&Replace (restricted to selected area) and be able to remove the encoding-tag, which many other apps do not provide. However, despite their lack of updates (like their 30% discount for 24h which is up for months or even years now) - and the outdated app-images I fear, that this app will run out of stability and integration in the near future. As a feature-‘request’: I’d like to have a Search&Replace function, which supports RegEx - now i have to replace each digit separate and often run into trouble.
By Thriem on Jun 02, 2018, Austria

Tag Editor

5 star rating
liked the program free so far but will pay if need to as does the job i want
By Dannymack1981 on May 29, 2018, Spain

Does what it’s supposed to.

5 star rating
I’m not sure on what basis the criticism is coming in. I use this with my backing tracks ands a result, have been able to access some lyrics which were otherwise unavailable. Replacing the artwork is a nice touch too. Someone reffered to “One Foul Swoop” - a total malapropism. Should be “fell swoop” - the rapid plunge of a bird of prey.
By Pafos ArtesIan on May 28, 2018, UK

Strepitoso!!!

5 star rating
Questo programma è proprio strepitoso!!! In pochi secondi ho rinominato decine di file aggiungendo il numero di traccia, ho individuato immediatamente file con errori o con tag incompleti come l’id-traccia mancante… L’idea di avere tutte le informazioni visibili come in un foglio elettronico è stata grandiosa e si è rivelata estremamente pratica per le modifiche da fare ai file.
By ganapiolo on May 02, 2018, Italy

easy to use

5 star rating
easy to use and clear
By Christyfung1215 on Apr 29, 2018, Hong Kong

ottima

5 star rating
It is not free even if it is advertised as well, since after using a few traces it is no longer possible to use it without paying for it. so I did not use it initially. Then I bought it together with To Flac converter and I was amazed. it works very well find out the titles and the covers of the tracks even less known are fully satisfied.
By faber 95 on Apr 19, 2018, Italy

This is the one you want

5 star rating
Does everything it is supposed to do, and works right the first time. Best MacOS alternative to Tag & Rename, and I actually like it a little better. UI is cleaner.
By Detractus on Apr 15, 2018, USA

It duz what it says

5 star rating
simple and easy to use.
By rwinkel on Apr 14, 2018, USA