Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #5

Best MP3 Tagger Out There

5 star rating
By far and away the most reliable MP3 Tag Program App out there. Well Worth 1.99 a month. Stable, precise and so easy to use. Change multiple files in one foul swoop. Dont listen to the neg comments here. it does what it says. Better than free softwar by miles and miles cheaper than some of the others. Solid on my MAC unlike other where you have to run Wine.
By The first voice of reason on Mar 20, 2017, UK

Finally, a decent Tag Editor on the Mac

5 star rating
Holy frak, I searched forever to find this. Thank you SO MUCH for making a good tag editor for the Mac.
By Awfki on Mar 19, 2017, USA

Does what it promises

5 star rating
This tool just works wonderfully. Easy spreadsheet functiality - swift and easy data entry - copy, paste, and that's it. Also good safety. Strongly recommended!
By retteph on Mar 12, 2017, Norway

Totally Useful

5 star rating
I purchased this app to go along with To FLAC Converter software. It does well to edit tags and add artwork. It does a good job of adding tags from the internet but I find where I add my own tags to go along with how I orginaize my music. It is easy to add artwork, and tags for any attributes that you need to change. As a feature, I would like to see the ability to change shortcuts as you are stuck with what is done. I use the highlight column feature the most and you have to hit 3 keys to do that function. Beyond that, it really works well. I use this to play music in my car at high res. CD’s sound to me so much better than MP3’s but FLAC files are the way to go if you want high res audio in your car. Rip to your computer with To FLAC Converter, Orginize with the Tag Editor, and copy to a memory stick for use in the car.
By GB-Music on Mar 05, 2017, USA

Très bonne Appli

5 star rating
Cest en en effet une super Appli très rapide et facile d'utilisation mais c’est elle est un peu chère
By Flupje 59 on Mar 05, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
As for the Flac converter I tested several tag editors and this one is the very best of all ! And honestly it’s worth its € 19,99 !!!!!
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Works just fine

4 star rating
great app, ultra simple to use and works just fine!
By Vollegaaz on Feb 26, 2017, Belgium

Grandios und super stabil. Profi Tool zum editiern von ID3 Tags.

5 star rating
Grandios und super stabil. Genau das, was man zum ID3 Taggen benötigt. Top!
By Gissmo Diesel on Feb 21, 2017, Germany

Très bien

5 star rating
Très bon travail !! Il manque juste les colonnes Label, Producer & Remixer  ! Et ce soft serait parfait ! Very good Job !! Only Label, Producer & Remixer columns are missing ! And this software will be the greatest ! Merci/Thanks
By TheRealJones on Feb 20, 2017, France

10 STARS!!

5 star rating
Saves me sooo much time!!!! PERFECT! Just buy it for a month if u think 20 euro for a lifetime is to expensive. Also an other great option. Thnx
By [:S] on Feb 18, 2017, Netherlands