Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #4


TOP!!

5 star rating
Top om op deze manier tags te wijzigen
By Theo Boerboom on Nov 13, 2017, Netherlands

Great app but have to save files twice

5 star rating
This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.
By Boaster on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Great app but have to save files twice

4 star rating
This is a fantastic app and works on all kinds of tags, AIFF, mp3, etc. The Search & Replace is awesome. The only thing I don’t like about it is that when I rename files, the first time I try to save I always get the message “insufficient privileges” and then have to save again and it works.
By Boaster on Oct 30, 2017, USA

Ну так

4 star rating
Не самое удобное приложение. За такие бабки товарищ Козлов мог бы и русский язык добавить
By H@ZARD on Oct 27, 2017, Russia

Das Programm für Music Tagging

5 star rating
Ich habe verschiedene Programme getestet, aber dieses ist mit grossem Abstand das beste.
By angepasste BPM on Oct 24, 2017, Germany

Great App!!!!!

5 star rating
don’t agree with person that said not free i haven’t run into any not free issues at all. Love it. Definitely recommend Tag Editor Free!!!
By melbrooksify on Oct 12, 2017, Canada

Not Bad

4 star rating
Started off a bit rocky, but then again if your new to any program its gonna take a little bit of trial and error but now finding it just as good as any other tag editor i have used on PC or Mac
By Tony-Curtis on Sep 28, 2017, UK

Funciona bien la versin gratis

5 star rating
Me gusta, es sencilla, permite editar todos los datos de mis canciones. Tiene la funcin de poder buscar las etiquetas automticamente y funciona bien. Si la utilizara mucho comprara la version completa, hay opciones de suscripcin por mes, ao que creo que no conviene mucho; la versin full parece ser la mejor opcin.
By romgato on Sep 24, 2017, Mexico

good

5 star rating
woth to buy, i was a windows user, had been using mp3tag before. This apps can do the same function of what mp3tag can do, convenient
By iiiHei on Sep 23, 2017, Hong Kong

一括編集できる便利なタグエディタ

5 star rating
Numbersのように複数のセルにコピペできるのが便利、クリップボードからのコピペもOK。 一挙に大量の音楽ファイルのID3タグの編集処理が出来て大幅に時間短縮です。 概ね機能には満足できるものの、全てのタグが編集可能ではないのが残念です。 番組(Show)に記載するとなるとiTunesの編集機能でチマチマと一つづコピペせざる得ず大変です。 ここが改善されるともっとよろしかと思います。
By naganaga34 on Sep 19, 2017, Japan

Just what I needed.

5 star rating
It’s fitting my organizational needs perfectly and easily. So far I’ve found no problems with the newest version. Really easy to understand and use.
By Stork347 on Sep 18, 2017, USA