Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #2


funziona bene

5 star rating
ottimo programma trovo caro 21 euro, si usa qualche volta istruzioni praticamente assenti non ho trovato il modo di eliminare i doppioni
By fconrad on Dec 26, 2018, Italy

Can almost edit all the TAGS except the WhereFrom

4 star rating
This, especially for FREE, is a good meta Tag editor, gives you access to most tags with one noteable exception the Where From tag, metadata:kMDItemWhereFroms, you can read this when you select Get Info from the right click menu, the only way I have found to edit this is via Terminal code and that’s not 100% first time so can be very time consuming if you wish to change this tag. Overal, that said, l recommended this app.
By GregForest on Dec 18, 2018, UK

Great program but APP store has not seen an update in a while

4 star rating
Tag editor is pretty good however why hasn’t the app seen an update in the Apple store in a long time? If you go to the author’s website, you see an update but they want you to pay for an incremental update that only addresses unforseen issues in this current one. There are still quite a number of unresolved bugs that still plague it. For example, when I do a large number of files in a batch, when Tag Editor begins searching for the necessary metada for an mp3, I see it constantly reporting a “could not make request, retrying again” message. Is this a bug or an actual flaw in its ability to access the major discography network servers? Again, I love T.E. however still some issues that need fixing.
By Joe Villanova on Dec 14, 2018, USA

It is not free, but...

4 star rating
It is not free, even not after you take a subscription, but it wil take a subscrition of a monthly fee of just 2,49 euro's. so if you want to catalogue your content it ok to spend some money on it. Though i do not understand why it got slower after the first time. I have to alter 17000 songs and it will take now over 37 hours, which i am not willing to let my computer on for so long, but it is spyware, malware free and does do bulk, or mass alterations!!
By jeroen van arkel on Dec 12, 2018, Netherlands

Works Perfectly

5 star rating
This batch editor works beautifullay and intuitively! I quickly edited a bunch of MP3s I had created. Unlike other editors it allowed me to see the file name while I was editing the tags, which was hugely helpful.
By Eyeballer001 on Dec 06, 2018, USA

cool!

5 star rating
Work great to the moment! thanks!
By docnotabot on Nov 25, 2018, Chile

Great App

5 star rating
Very useful and easy to use.
By jsct01 on Nov 23, 2018, Denmark

Works great!

5 star rating
Simpe to use and does exactly what you need (if what you need is adding info to the ID3 tags and album artwork). Thank you! -George
By George Mihaly on Nov 16, 2018, USA

인코딩 말고는 매우 좋다!

5 star rating
좀 더 다양한 인코딩 지원만 되면 좋을듯. 맥에서 작업 후 윈도우에 가면 글자가 조각남
By 미스칠드런 on Nov 05, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

At last a tag editor that works - realy well!!

5 star rating
Just sorts out your tags - no fuss. I have tried many apps like this one but this is the best and most accurate I have found. Thanks!!
By pbic on Oct 31, 2018, UK

Not quite intuitive.

4 star rating
Once I grasped that only empty tags can be imported from "network", it's really great to use.
By djwAlpen on Oct 31, 2018, Switzerland