Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #15


Fairly complete feature set

4 star rating
Easy to use. Offers nice editing features. I used an editor which was available a afew years ago, and which allowed the user to write an editing script in a real-basic type language, which included regular expression find and replace. It is not supported on Macs with the intel processor, so it is history. I still haven’t found anything even close to its capabilities. Tag Editor does enough to keep me happy, but I’d love to see them add the scripting and regular expression support.
By My newest account on Aug 23, 2015, USA

Love it. Works as advertised.

5 star rating
Just purchased. Out of the box this works as advertised, saving me hours of work. I just have to figure out how to fix those invalid tag errors. Since Apple is dictating your every move these days (Thou shall not edit information!), this app is well worth the cost. :)
By playasdelCaribe on Aug 17, 2015, USA

Perfekt

5 star rating
Fügt bilder vom Cover ein die den selben Dateinamen haben wie die Musik Datei.
By gag1797 on Aug 16, 2015, Germany

How great it is !

4 star rating
I used to use so many applications for MP3 tag editor but no one of them can edit, change or replace text in the same columm at the same time. For an example: The coluumm “Artist” 100 lines can be replaced the name of the artist in a second. that’s great ! I try to find an app like this in Windows, but I haven’t seen it. Again I love this app !
By HotFrost on Aug 13, 2015, Thailand

Great

5 star rating
Reminds me of excel in all the right ways. So good for cleaning up bulk music files with the correct tags and art. As a musician I’d say it’s worth the $20 if you need to update tages much at all.
By TYRmusic on Aug 10, 2015, USA

Bueno pero de suscripcion

4 star rating
Despues de salvar algunos tags pide pagar por una suscripcion mensual o anual (?). Hay alternativas gratuitas y mejores. Sera mejor si se pudiera tal vez comprar el programa y listo.
By blackpearlwhiteoceans on Aug 01, 2015, Spain

MUST HAVE TOOL FOR DJS

5 star rating
I GOT TO SAY IM IMPRESSED STEPS FOR MY MP3S RUN THRU MIXED & KEY THEN TAG EDITOR ANALIZE IN SERATO THIS APP PUTS MUSIC TYPE IMAGE YOU NAME IT TWO THUMBS UP THANKS
By DJ MANNY PERRY on Jul 31, 2015, USA

Rapide et efficace

5 star rating
Rapide, efficace, ce logiciel fait ce qu’on lui demande et le fait bien. Seul point négatif : le prix
By JMR62 on Jul 30, 2015, France

Elvert Brandao

4 star rating
I am a pro musician and dj in Brazil, Rio de Janeiro. Tag Editor from Nikolay Kozlov became my number one music managemnt software. It is very easy to use, powerful, fast and with with an excellent support.
By Mel Brando on Jul 20, 2015, Brazil

Super!

5 star rating
Genau das, was ich für den Mac gesucht habe. Einfach zu bedienen. Mehr brauche ich nicht.
By 2Schnauzer on Jul 19, 2015, Germany

Domanda

5 star rating
Qual’è la differenza tra ‘Title’ e ‘First Name’ ? Comunque app comodissima e utilissima per riuscire a catalogare la musica nel modo corretto e in base alle proprie esigenze. Complimenti per l’app.
By Andrea Maestri on Jun 27, 2015, Italy