Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #15


Exactly what I was looking for

5 star rating
As I was setting up a website to post several years worth of recording clips I’d made, I needed a tool to rapidly change the metadata on hundreds of MP3s. This program was exactly what I needed. With it’s spreadsheet-style layout and it’s copy-paste features, it’s very easy to apply the same metadata across hundreds of files in a flash. Very simple, very easy to use, I was adjusting my MP3 files in seconds.
By Wolfstone16 on Jan 03, 2015, USA

Prima app

5 star rating
Werkt snel en smooth! Wel duur voor een Tag app, maar het geld wel waard.
By MarkeyW on Jan 02, 2015, Netherlands

使いやすいタグエディタ

4 star rating
エクセル風のインターフェイスで一度にたくさんのタグを変更できて便利です。 機能としてはWindowsのSuperTagEditorに近いですが、こちらは画像埋め込みにも対応しています。 Macで使えるタグエディタを色々試してこれにたどり着きました。 これにファイル名やTrackIDの連番付加機能があれば完璧なのですが、それは今後に期待します。
By missylegacy on Dec 06, 2014, Japan

Really great, works perfect !

5 star rating
Stosunkowo prosty i przejrzysty program, który znakomicie spełnia swoją funkcję. Pozwala edytować nie tylko TAGi jednego pliku ale umożliwia porządkowanie całych albumów i bibliotek. Bardzo przemyślana budowa, klarowny podgląd listy… dla mnie po prostu super. Autor jest otwarty na sugestie, rozwija program w bardzo dobrym kierunku. Relatively simple and transparent program that perfectly fulfills its function. Allows you to edit not only the TAG of one file but allows you to organize entire albums and libraries. Very sophisticated design, a clear list view ... for me just great. The author is open to suggestions, developing a program in the right direction.
By Shadoczek on Oct 10, 2014, Poland

Works as expected.

5 star rating
Excellent interface. Great utilities. Only complaint is I wish there was an option to fill in the track numbers in a series automatically. Amazing otherwise!
By Berzurk5512 on Oct 07, 2014, USA

Did exactly what I needed

5 star rating
I like this style of application—no frills, just does exactly what you need it to without complaining or errors. It’s powerful and quick, and it doesn’t have more features packed in than it needs to. Highly recommended.
By Proxied on Sep 25, 2014, USA

Worked for what I needed

5 star rating
I had a bunch of songs that had all lowercast information in the tags(song titles, artist, album). I wanted them to all be cuppercase and this application make that super simple. I didn’t have to load individual tracks either. Just gave it a top level directory that had a sub directory for each album and boom, it loaded them all up. Then it was 2 clicks to pick my action. Then it lets you see a preview before you save the changes.
By Daytonlowell on Sep 22, 2014, USA

Отлично!

5 star rating
Замечательное приложение! При всей своей простоте интерфейса - фукционально, и что самое важное - за короткое время позволяет сделать НАМНОГО больше чем аналоги. Скорость работы впечатляет. Автору огромное спасибо!
By Shestopal on Sep 22, 2014, USA

It does what it promises

4 star rating
After fooling around with different tagging apps, finallly I found one that was able to change a batch of files easily.
By Cidio on Sep 22, 2014, USA

Excelent

5 star rating
Livrează ceea ce promite.
By adrianvartolomei on Sep 22, 2014, Romania