Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #14


What about Advanced Search?

4 star rating
I love this application. Simple. Clean. functional. My request is an advanced search, like SublimeText has. Something with Regular Expressions.
By sn0wn1nj4 on May 19, 2015, USA

Fantastica

5 star rating
Fantastica, ordinata, intuitiva. Oltre al tag id3 permette di rinominare il file velocemente prendendo le info dai tag. Ovviamente bisogna inserire tutto manualmente ma consente la selezione multipla.
By Riky.6 on May 18, 2015, Italy

Хорошее приложение!

5 star rating
Спасибо за программу! Все что нужно было, получилось: меняет кодировку на кириллицу, и автоматически ищет обложки к трекам. Работает быстро и удобно в два клика!
By Maxisn on May 17, 2015, Russia

Super

5 star rating
Einfache Handhabung, kann mit Netzlaufwerken umgehen. Besonders praktisch, mehrere Dateien können parallel bearbeitet werden. Zudem ist die Anwendung in der Lage, Ordner rekrusiv, also in die Tiefe gehend, auszulesen und entsprechende Dateiformate zum bearbeiten zu laden. Klasse App. Thumb up!
By Andy.core on May 15, 2015, Germany

実用的なタグエディターだ。

4 star rating
キビキビした動作が気持ちよく、安全性にも気を使った感じがするアプリだ。 まぁ、タグを編集するのが目的だから迷うことも少ないだろう。 実用的で充分使えるアプリだと思う。
By きさげのむ on May 14, 2015, Japan

So far so mostly ok

4 star rating
Reviewed the application as it keeps asking (interrupting) me to … It mostly works. The database look up is not perfect - it gets most of the album correct - on a 14 track album it pulls data for about two tracks from another album. For the price you might expect it to be more accurate but how much of that is the application and how much of that is the database it is pulling the data from is another matter. My files do have no tag data at all for it to go from so this is probably the most difficult state of affairs for it.
By agm46 on Apr 06, 2015, UK

Good app

4 star rating
a little slow importing but once that is done, it seems to be great at fixing id3 tags and finding missing info.
By Geekat on Apr 04, 2015, Canada

Program Super

5 star rating
Program wart swojej ceny działa idealnie…Tagi poprawione programem działają super!
By marb78 on Apr 01, 2015, Poland

Works well but...

4 star rating
The program itself seems to work very well, quickly, and efficiently. However, after i waited a couple of hours to load and search my entire library to update via network, it seems that nothing has changed. I saved and opened itunes and nothing in there changed. The titles, songs, albums all stayed the same. Maybe there is a way to “update or refresh” itunes to reconize the new changes? I am very new to Mac and still a bit confused if anyone could lend me some advice on how to make itunes display the changes i would be greatful.
By Yew av on Mar 24, 2015, USA

It is worth the investment

5 star rating
I am a Dj, I was cleaning up all of my music, trying to organize it and was missing artwork, inconcistent names, etc., I was thinking on doing 1 by 1, but it would take for ever, I was looking at a Free app, a $2.99 app and a $5.99 one, then I ran in to this one and there is no doubt! very easy, reliable, and fast to use, just don’t do too many songs at once “hundreds” I usually do 50 at once and it takes it but 3 minutes, It get art work, album info, and it also saves and renames the original file!, most of them just added info to the file, but wouldn’t rename it, this one does it all, Don’t think about it, I highly recommend it, specially if you have a lot of music…GREAT APP!
By C2 expressions on Mar 22, 2015, USA

Works Good Very pleased

5 star rating
I wasted a lot of money trying to find some thing to fix my music. I have tried- music tag don’t work music tag editor don’t work tidymymusic dont work so far i have found 2 that work for me them are this one tag editor works great with doing folders very pleased with this app worth the money and Recogizer will do one file at a time and works great finally found an app that works Thank you for Tag Editor and Recogizer…….
By PopsTexas on Mar 17, 2015, USA