Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #13

Exactly what I needed

5 star rating
I had a lot of audio files from lectures organized into folders with author and title information in the folder and filenames. I tried to upload them to Amazon Music but they didn’t have any metadata. That’s why I bought this app. it automatically converted all the information into mp3 metadata. The spreadsheet interface made it fast and easy for me to adjust the artist and album names all at once. Very fast and clear and useful.
By RJS in Chicago on Mar 15, 2015, USA

stop wasting your time, get this app… others on the app store stink!!!

5 star rating
it just works… just know your basic keyboard mouse coordination
By steelfootkilla on Mar 04, 2015, USA


4 star rating
ハイレゾ音源はアルファベット名、カタカナ名が混在しているため、ダウンロードしたままではライブラリが無秩序になる。そこでタグを編集できるアプリが必要になる。 ところが、Winに比べMacではハイレゾ音源のタグを編集できるアプリが極端に少ない。 より高価なものもあるが、本アプリは必要十分な編集ができる。フォルダー毎に編集できるのも良い。 今後の課題は、 1)動作の安定性の向上 2)操作性の向上(現状ではデータをまとめたままで編集ができない) より良いアプリに成長することを願う。
By keny1948 on Feb 14, 2015, Japan


5 star rating
Jak w tytule.Super programik. Używam go ciągle i jestem mega zadowolony (wersja płatna).
By Maciek wvvr6 on Feb 05, 2015, Poland

Fast and easy to use

5 star rating
If you need to update the tags of your musics/videos files, here is your app!
By cyr250 on Jan 07, 2015, UK

Schnell, leistungsfähig und stabil

5 star rating
Das Programm ist für die Massenbearbeitung von MP3-Dateien hervorragend geeignet. Es ist nicht ganz billig, ist aber meines Erachtens jeden Cent des Verkaufspreises wert. Bis jetzt habe ich noch keine Funktion vermisst.
By Thomas Holte on Jan 06, 2015, Germany

Exactly what I was looking for

5 star rating
As I was setting up a website to post several years worth of recording clips I’d made, I needed a tool to rapidly change the metadata on hundreds of MP3s. This program was exactly what I needed. With it’s spreadsheet-style layout and it’s copy-paste features, it’s very easy to apply the same metadata across hundreds of files in a flash. Very simple, very easy to use, I was adjusting my MP3 files in seconds.
By Wolfstone16 on Jan 03, 2015, USA

Prima app

5 star rating
Werkt snel en smooth! Wel duur voor een Tag app, maar het geld wel waard.
By MarkeyW on Jan 02, 2015, Netherlands


4 star rating
エクセル風のインターフェイスで一度にたくさんのタグを変更できて便利です。 機能としてはWindowsのSuperTagEditorに近いですが、こちらは画像埋め込みにも対応しています。 Macで使えるタグエディタを色々試してこれにたどり着きました。 これにファイル名やTrackIDの連番付加機能があれば完璧なのですが、それは今後に期待します。
By missylegacy on Dec 06, 2014, Japan

Really great, works perfect !

5 star rating
Stosunkowo prosty i przejrzysty program, który znakomicie spełnia swoją funkcję. Pozwala edytować nie tylko TAGi jednego pliku ale umożliwia porządkowanie całych albumów i bibliotek. Bardzo przemyślana budowa, klarowny podgląd listy… dla mnie po prostu super. Autor jest otwarty na sugestie, rozwija program w bardzo dobrym kierunku. Relatively simple and transparent program that perfectly fulfills its function. Allows you to edit not only the TAG of one file but allows you to organize entire albums and libraries. Very sophisticated design, a clear list view ... for me just great. The author is open to suggestions, developing a program in the right direction.
By Shadoczek on Oct 10, 2014, Poland

Works as expected.

5 star rating
Excellent interface. Great utilities. Only complaint is I wish there was an option to fill in the track numbers in a series automatically. Amazing otherwise!
By Berzurk5512 on Oct 07, 2014, USA