Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #13


Just what I expected

5 star rating
This what I was looking for and I found it! It allow you to edit info of mp3 songs like text sheet Awesome and simple!!!! Love IT!!!
By Shoshoi on Oct 29, 2015, USA

Good app but needs improvement

4 star rating
This does look like a good app. If you look at the screen shot above, you can see the artwork is squashed, making it hard to see. This is annoying. Also when you do the iniatial scan, it gets the first bit of artwork it can find for a track, so on an album like Abba Greatest Hits, every track has a different bit of artwork. The artwork should be consistent for the whole album. Maybe it it finds multiple artwork, then it should ask which to pick for the album. Generally pretty good.
By Vaujanolo on Oct 07, 2015, UK

A MUST FOR DJS WITH HUGE MUSIC LIBRARY

5 star rating
highly recommended!!!
By djc808 on Oct 05, 2015, USA

Klasse Software

5 star rating
Für schlappe 15 Euro Jahreslizenz spart man sich Arbeit ohne Ende. Für Leute,die sich aus der Abhängigkeit von iTunes befreien wollen ein unbedingtes Muss!!!!!! Ich besitze weit über tausend Alben im Flac-,bzw. Waveformat und kann jetzt Softwareplayer (Audirvana,VOX) einsetzen,welche sich an den Tag Daten meiner Konfiguration orientieren. Für mich DIE Software der letzten zwei Jahre.
By heiko146 on Oct 02, 2015, Germany

buena

5 star rating
cumple con creces su cometido…gracias
By ditsiedijay on Oct 02, 2015, Argentina

Very nice ..

4 star rating
Good work .. it’s 64 bit, smooth, quick, and the job done. I put 4 stars for little inprovements.
By NikosAr on Sep 12, 2015, Greece

Spreadsheet format +++

5 star rating
The spreadsheet format worked great for me. I have a folder of 500 podcast episodes and this let me quickly, easily, visually make sure all the tags were homogenous.
By dangermouse43 on Sep 09, 2015, USA

Finally!!

5 star rating
I have been looking for an app like this for a long time. It’s exactly what I needed. Thank You!
By GameWeeny on Aug 25, 2015, USA

Fairly complete feature set

4 star rating
Easy to use. Offers nice editing features. I used an editor which was available a afew years ago, and which allowed the user to write an editing script in a real-basic type language, which included regular expression find and replace. It is not supported on Macs with the intel processor, so it is history. I still haven’t found anything even close to its capabilities. Tag Editor does enough to keep me happy, but I’d love to see them add the scripting and regular expression support.
By My newest account on Aug 23, 2015, USA

Love it. Works as advertised.

5 star rating
Just purchased. Out of the box this works as advertised, saving me hours of work. I just have to figure out how to fix those invalid tag errors. Since Apple is dictating your every move these days (Thou shall not edit information!), this app is well worth the cost. :)
By playasdelCaribe on Aug 17, 2015, USA

Perfekt

5 star rating
Fügt bilder vom Cover ein die den selben Dateinamen haben wie die Musik Datei.
By gag1797 on Aug 16, 2015, Germany