Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #13


Bueno pero de suscripcion

4 star rating
Despues de salvar algunos tags pide pagar por una suscripcion mensual o anual (?). Hay alternativas gratuitas y mejores. Sera mejor si se pudiera tal vez comprar el programa y listo.
By blackpearlwhiteoceans on Aug 01, 2015, Spain

MUST HAVE TOOL FOR DJS

5 star rating
I GOT TO SAY IM IMPRESSED STEPS FOR MY MP3S RUN THRU MIXED & KEY THEN TAG EDITOR ANALIZE IN SERATO THIS APP PUTS MUSIC TYPE IMAGE YOU NAME IT TWO THUMBS UP THANKS
By DJ MANNY PERRY on Jul 31, 2015, USA

Rapide et efficace

5 star rating
Rapide, efficace, ce logiciel fait ce qu’on lui demande et le fait bien. Seul point négatif : le prix
By JMR62 on Jul 30, 2015, France

Elvert Brandao

4 star rating
I am a pro musician and dj in Brazil, Rio de Janeiro. Tag Editor from Nikolay Kozlov became my number one music managemnt software. It is very easy to use, powerful, fast and with with an excellent support.
By Mel Brando on Jul 20, 2015, Brazil

Super!

5 star rating
Genau das, was ich für den Mac gesucht habe. Einfach zu bedienen. Mehr brauche ich nicht.
By 2Schnauzer on Jul 19, 2015, Germany

Domanda

5 star rating
Qual’è la differenza tra ‘Title’ e ‘First Name’ ? Comunque app comodissima e utilissima per riuscire a catalogare la musica nel modo corretto e in base alle proprie esigenze. Complimenti per l’app.
By Andrea Maestri on Jun 27, 2015, Italy

Молодца

5 star rating
Отличное приложение. Очень хорошо ищет теги из интернета. Дороговато 169р за подписку в месяц. Даешь навсегда за 169р!!! ))))
By Slava_Cherkasyuk on Jun 22, 2015, Russia

Great App

5 star rating
Great App for editing MP3 tags.
By Sunmyt on Jun 21, 2015, USA

very easy and useful!

5 star rating
very easy and useful!
By Fabiosax8207 on Jun 17, 2015, Netherlands

Best ID3 Tager EVER

5 star rating
I edit podcasts for a living and have used many ID3 taggers - this is by far the best and i won’t be switching again.
By Kateastra on Jun 15, 2015, USA

Easy

5 star rating
Easy to use, can edit multiple tracks at the same time
By Roflolcopter on Jun 11, 2015, Netherlands