Customer Reviews of Tag Editor - Page #23


Elvert Brandao

4 star rating
I am a pro musician and dj in Brazil, Rio de Janeiro. Tag Editor from Nikolay Kozlov became my number one music managemnt software. It is very easy to use, powerful, fast and with with an excellent support.
By Mel Brando on Jul 20, 2015, Brazil

Super!

5 star rating
Genau das, was ich für den Mac gesucht habe. Einfach zu bedienen. Mehr brauche ich nicht.
By 2Schnauzer on Jul 19, 2015, Germany

Domanda

5 star rating
Qual’è la differenza tra ‘Title’ e ‘First Name’ ? Comunque app comodissima e utilissima per riuscire a catalogare la musica nel modo corretto e in base alle proprie esigenze. Complimenti per l’app.
By Andrea Maestri on Jun 27, 2015, Italy

Молодца

5 star rating
Отличное приложение. Очень хорошо ищет теги из интернета. Дороговато 169р за подписку в месяц. Даешь навсегда за 169р!!! ))))
By Slava_Cherkasyuk on Jun 22, 2015, Russia

Great App

5 star rating
Great App for editing MP3 tags.
By Sunmyt on Jun 21, 2015, USA

very easy and useful!

5 star rating
very easy and useful!
By Fabiosax8207 on Jun 17, 2015, Netherlands

Best ID3 Tager EVER

5 star rating
I edit podcasts for a living and have used many ID3 taggers - this is by far the best and i won’t be switching again.
By Kateastra on Jun 15, 2015, USA

Easy

5 star rating
Easy to use, can edit multiple tracks at the same time
By Roflolcopter on Jun 11, 2015, Netherlands

good app!!! +5 stars

5 star rating
after a min could start editing as app’s interface is clear and easy to follow it is free!! thank you
By ggiorgi-geo on Jun 09, 2015, USA

Good

4 star rating
It works as advertised. Enhance the app by having in-app play as well as file delete capability.
By Tanya Rea on Jun 07, 2015, Malaysia

Good

4 star rating
It works as advertised. Enhance the app by having in-app play as well as file delete capability.
By Mukul Bhargava on Jun 07, 2015, Malaysia

 

Like the Tag Editor? Please leave a positive review, on any of:

  • YouTube. Leave a comment, Like or subscribe to our channel on YouTube.
  • Twitter. Leave a tweet for your followers in Twitter.
  • MacUpdate. Leave a review or positive rating on MacUpdate.
  • MacRumors or Reddit.
  • Your own blog or website.

Thank you in advance! Your review will help us to work on further improvements.