Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


Works perfectly!

5 star rating
All I have done is convert wma to mp3, and it has been perfect!!!
By Den Mom 434 on Jun 22, 2017, USA

Finally, a simple to use but powerful music converter “to mp3"

5 star rating
After trying a number of other apps that were either clunky or didn’t work at all it was a real pleasure to find and use this app. It has great features and it’s as simple (or as flexible) as you want and delivers a good product!
By GeoffreyLB on Jun 22, 2017, Australia

Ottima

5 star rating
Per l’uso che ne faccio (conversione di file musicali di ogni genere) funziona bene in modo semplice e intuitivo.
By ggdelazzer on Jun 20, 2017, Italy

Mp3 converter

5 star rating
Great app, easy to convert large files into Mp3. Fast. Definately recommed.
By Story editor on Jun 19, 2017, UK

Great App with more potential!

4 star rating
I love this app! It is absolutely great in what it does. But I wish that maybe in a future update it can define a starting point within the mp3 file from where you begin to limit the duration of the file. At the moment you can only start limiting the duration from the beginning of the mp3 file.
By Ludwig Karl on Jun 19, 2017, USA

Great Little App

5 star rating
This is a great little app. Quickly converts multiple files, simple, streamlined, and intelligent (it auto adds jpg art and even names your converted files with auto ID3 tags named after the folder its in). I’m impressed and happy. Thanks!
By Namevortex on Jun 19, 2017, USA

Love This App

5 star rating
This app has helped me consolidate all my music into one file footprint. If you are like me you have music from a variety of sources. Getting all the artist “on the same sheet of Music” makes it easier to load all my pocket players and tablets.
By DJ-Clayvius on Jun 18, 2017, USA

Best

5 star rating
It’s fast and easy ^_^ I love it
By Kenichi ohme on Jun 17, 2017, USA

Good program

5 star rating
You can only download one file at a time. However it is easy to use and no bugs.
By 1124Bubba on Jun 17, 2017, USA

와우~! 대박 좋음!

5 star rating
쉽고, 빠르고, 간편하고~ 거기에 무료!! 사박자를 골고루 갖췄네요! 잘쓰겠습니다!
By 돌아온 나그네 on Jun 16, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

SUPER EASY APP

5 star rating
I just downloaded this app on 6-14-2017 because the free version was maxed out. I figured I will need it for all of my old files stored on my external hard drive. It was super simple to change the "save to” folder then to click to convert. Try the free version first to make sure you like it.
By Wahine332 on Jun 14, 2017, USA