Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter


Thanks

5 star rating
very fast , very usefull , Thanks fo creater
By mydovo on Jul 09, 2019, USA

DJ Relentless’ Review of this MP3 coversion application

5 star rating
I am so happy that I found this app! I just got a new computer but I can no longer download iTunes. That was where I used to convert my WAV files from my DJ programs. Now I can just drop the files in this app and it’s done! Thank you!
By Jade Elektra on Jul 07, 2019, Canada

月並みですけどとても役に立っています

5 star rating
自分は友人が録音したデータを変換するのに、急に探してテキトーにDLしましたが、非常に役立っています。ありがとうございます。 レビューしろとうるさいですが、非常に役に立ってるのでこれくらいはしてあげたいです。
By アアアカタカアタマナ on Jul 06, 2019, Japan

Just what I was looking for

5 star rating
Drag, drop, click and hey presto, converted to mp3. Thank you!
By pigletto78 on Jul 03, 2019, UK

Excelente

5 star rating
Es excelente esta aplicacin. Facil de usar, rpida y gratis! Gracias!
By Daigon123456889 on Jul 03, 2019, Colombia

Lot's of CD's

5 star rating
I have 3 large binders of CD's that I almost forgot about. MP3 converter has made the archiving simpler and easy to work with. I really like this app and it works as advertised.
By Speedy #1 on Jun 29, 2019, USA

MP3 Converter

5 star rating
MP3 works great. very pleased with this. Dave
By Eagledave4778 on Jun 28, 2019, USA

absolutely bloody fantastic

5 star rating
as a Narrator this is the only app that let me change the bit rate on my audios and i cant thank you enough you saved my life and sanity and mental health . you basically are a god and good on you love Emma Belle Narrator on Audible.com , youtube channel Rainbow Storyteller
By Rainbow StoryTeller on Jun 26, 2019, UK

Brilliant App convertin files

5 star rating
Thank you for this fab app. Got my files converted in a flash from video to audio. So useful after all the faffing around to get this done. Highly recommend.
By Man Sha on Jun 24, 2019, UK

Extract audio from mp4

5 star rating
It does what I want it to do.
By bigmamajay on Jun 23, 2019, Canada

Funtioniert tip top..

5 star rating
sehr gutes Programm. Einfach Files rüberziehen…ferddich… Hammer :-)
By Peddar Ballshaker on Jun 22, 2019, Germany