Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #3


Cumpre o que promete

5 star rating
cumpre o que promete, sem ter que pagar!
By alemarque on Sep 07, 2018, Brazil

The best

5 star rating
It is very fast and quality
By Nelu1980 on Sep 06, 2018, Romania

cretsiz

5 star rating
çok başarılı! Bu devirde ücretsiz program bulmak şaşırttı. Teşekkürler
By Caliqula9 on Sep 06, 2018, Turkey

5 estrellas

5 star rating
Muy buena aplicacin. Tiene los parmetros justos y necesarios para hacer una conversin a la medida. Y ES GRATIS!!! :)))
By frocap on Sep 04, 2018, Chile

Brilliant

5 star rating
When I wanted to start selling my own music on my Wix built website I found everything in my iTunes was MP4 and on my lap top everything was in Windows media format. I just highlighted the entire album and dragged it into the MP3 converter and 5 minutes later I had two albums worth of MP3’s to upload to my site.
By Gary The Driver on Sep 02, 2018, UK

Easy Simple and Fast, no ads?

5 star rating
Simple and Fast! did for my purpose. thanks.
By Jiajiahairui on Sep 02, 2018, Australia

full version great; free version limited

4 star rating
Full version has complete range of compression options, attaches tags and art (if that’s what you want), cue splitter works well, replicates folder structure for batch processing. Free version is really just a trial/demo: you have to pay to unlock all these features, and after a few albums it will force you to pay or convert one track at a time. The one-time charge is the best value if you plan on using this regularly. If you are an avid music collector and rip every CD you buy to a compressed format for your phone, walkman, iPod or computer, then I would argue it is worth the money.
By Tmonk68 on Sep 02, 2018, USA

A must have app !!!

5 star rating
okay… so itunes store has more than 26 billion songs and growing…however once in a while there’ll be a song that’s not available, if that’s the case and you have this app then problem’s solved, in great ways too.
By Hyde Setsuka on Aug 31, 2018, Indonesia

WAV파일을 쉽게 맥에서 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다.

5 star rating
아이튠즈에서 WAV음성 파일이 실행되지 않아 앱을 둘러 보던 중에 그냥 평점 보고 다운 받았는데 기대 이상입니다. 리뷰 쓰면 무료라고도 하고.. 좋은 앱 같습니다! 잘 쓰겠습니다 감사합니다..
By imho0ny on Aug 30, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Mas que excelente

5 star rating
Simpelemente excelente
By on Aug 28, 2018, Mexico

Customer

5 star rating
An awesome app guys…. love it…. it does the job!!…thanks..
By LBD7 on Aug 27, 2018, Australia