Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #3


Where have you been all my life?

5 star rating
Just a few clicks and the song/video is converted, sent to iTunes and even in the playlist I want so I can find it!
By Teacher/Editor on Nov 01, 2018, USA

Worked great for what I needed

4 star rating
I used this multiple times. I can admit that it works very good, the sound quality is also great, the only downside it’s the limited payment plan. You have to pay for a monthly or anual subscription. I am more inclined to buy a lifetime product licence instead of a monthly subscription. Sometimes you use the app, sometimes you don’t. I gave 4 stars and not 5 because of the limited buy plan.
By Andu Si Atat on Oct 30, 2018, Romania

Input mp3

5 star rating
Uma aplicao muito competente.
By NunosMagros on Oct 28, 2018, Portugal

Love this app

5 star rating
Saved me big time. I needed to download a song but it would not play through my USB and this app converted it so easily i was able to put it on the USB and play it at the ceremony. thank you so much… love love love this. easy and simple, my kind of program.
By Annieshouse on Oct 26, 2018, Australia

Excellent. Quick & Easy to Use

5 star rating
Excellent and quick. Fabulous app. Thank you!
By dawnmusiclover on Oct 25, 2018, South Africa

10p

5 star rating
Muy buena app , rpida y sencilla forma de convertir a mp3
By Vanuanmusic on Oct 24, 2018, Argentina

Good

5 star rating
Software yang cocok untuk saya.
By SRH_NEW on Oct 24, 2018, Indonesia

probandolo, a ver que tal...

4 star rating
parece bueno, lo que no se por que esta versin es gratuita cuanto te permite convertir? o que diferencia es con la de pago...
By Sharkblack2017 on Oct 24, 2018, Spain

No hassle, easy to use

5 star rating
Loved it! Does the job and very efficient. I upgraded to Premium for the ease of batch conversions but well worth the investment.
By lizzie7654321 on Oct 21, 2018, Australia

Sehr gut

5 star rating
Die App funktioniert einwandfrei und macht genau das, was sie soll. Und das absolut zuverlässig und schnell.
By Ji'un Ken on Oct 21, 2018, Germany

Does what it says it does and quickly!!!

5 star rating
Does the job quickly and efficiently in converting FLAC files to mp3 files!!! Much faster and not buggy like the alternative options of other inferior apps!
By Reverendnate on Oct 21, 2018, USA