Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #5

I love it!

5 star rating
The To MP3 converter is really easy to use and very fast to export. I really appreciate the ability to have this software to help me in transfering my voice recorders to iTunes. Thank you.
By RossanaUSA on Jan 27, 2018, USA

사용하기 정말 편하네요

5 star rating
맥에서 사용하기 불편한 flac 파일을 쉽고 간편한 방법으로 변환할수있어서 참 좋네요!
By 응가응가응애 on Jan 27, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Outstanding flac to MP3 converter

5 star rating
I have been using “All to MP3” previously and it recently converted 4 lp’s to 40 zero byte files (no good) mp3. So, I thought I’d try this one. It turned out to have a BEAUTIFUL FEATURE that the other didn’t have. I will take one of those “whole album” single flac files and during the conversion, it spits out individual, properly named, single song mp3s. An AWESOME feature. It also adjusts the volume while processing. And it’s FREE. 1300 5 star reviews.
By Jake Bluez on Jan 26, 2018, USA

mp3 converter

5 star rating
this is an amazing mp3 converter does exactly what it shouid do and so easy to use.
By Rij02 on Jan 26, 2018, UK

Easy to use

5 star rating
Great app for converting from iTunes to MP3. Very easy to use. Just drag and drop straight from iTunes.
By Sarah265 on Jan 24, 2018, UK


5 star rating
beste und schnellste ..tut was es soll ..einfach G E I L !!!
By Apfelkopf123 on Jan 23, 2018, Germany

Super easy and fast! Great little app!

5 star rating
Easy to use, just drag and drop and conversion starts. Awesome!
By MagnusY on Jan 22, 2018, Sweden

간편하고 강력합니다.

5 star rating
간편하고 강력해서, 윈도우 쪽 프로그램보다도 효율적입니다. 그런데, 이거 리뷰 남기면 계속 사용 가능한지 모르겠네요
By Spiderfish1234 on Jan 21, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

very happy and thankful

5 star rating
I was very frustrated with files not working from an olympus digital recorder. I downloaded this app and within minutes I had access to everything. Thanks!
By San Diego to Rantoul on Jan 20, 2018, USA

Awesome app

5 star rating
Fast, easy, accurate.
By Aggelos Grontas on Jan 20, 2018, Greece

Das, was ich wollte

5 star rating
Das Programm kann intuitiv bedient werden und macht genau das, was ich will. Ich bin hoch zufrieden.
By Joachim T H on Jan 20, 2018, Germany