Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #5


사용하기 좋습니다...

5 star rating
FLAC 파일 변환이 필요해서 찾다 사용한 앱인데, 아주 만족합니다… 다른 다양한 포맷도 가능하다고 해서 계속 만족스럽게 사용할것 같습니다~
By ApplrTree_2016 on Aug 13, 2018, Korea, Republic Of

Wrapper time

5 star rating
Quick as a wink Thanks
By Gulf Islander on Aug 13, 2018, Canada

Great!

5 star rating
Easy, fast, and free. It’s awesome!
By 2Saul7 on Aug 12, 2018, USA

Semplice ma efficace

5 star rating
Una piccola applicazione semplice ma che fa quel che dice senza tanti fronzoli. Interfaccia semplice, curata e completa pur nella sua minimalit. Davvero consigliata.
By sanric on Aug 12, 2018, Italy

THE GREATEST

5 star rating
I had tried for a long time to convert a very stubborn old window media file and this app did it beautifully!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!!!!!
By Mina F H on Aug 11, 2018, USA

Einfacher geht es einfach nicht!!!

5 star rating
Die Bedienung ist echt einfch, sogar für mich 😀 Herunterladen, Datei öffnen, Speicherplatz auswählen fertig! Die Qualität ist auch gut!!! Kann ich empfehlen!
By pfirsich81 on Aug 09, 2018, Germany

PERFECT AND EASY

5 star rating
VERY EASY CONVERTER, possibility to send music immediately into the iTunes. I like it Velmi jednoduchý prográmek s možností poslat převedené soubory přímo do iTunes.
By THRAWN_179 on Aug 08, 2018, Czech Republic

Nice

5 star rating
this application is very conv inent
By Sana taallogh on Aug 06, 2018, USA

Does What It Says

5 star rating
I was looking for a compact utility to convert my MP4 video files (music videos) to MP3 file format so I could import into an iPad App for Guitar practice. Works Wonderfull. Great app. Nice to be able to change the default output folder to my own location. Works very well. Good work from developer. :)
By Don's Review on Jul 26, 2018, USA

Did exactly what I needed

5 star rating
This app, in the free version, did exactly what I needed, easily and quickly! Thanks!
By Pamtidteach on Jul 24, 2018, USA

Splendida

5 star rating
Veloce, efficace, fa quello che deve senza fronzoli, e gratis...
By Orconero61 on Jul 23, 2018, Italy