Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #4


Working well!

5 star rating
Only just downloaded this app and used it a couple of times but it seems to be really useful. Thank you x
By WeazelP on Nov 16, 2016, UK

Does "what it says on the tin”!

4 star rating
It was undramatic to download, it is simplicity itself to use and I can’t think of a thing to complain about. I suppose the interface could be more ‘modern’, but lordy it is a file converter, it really is just fine the way it is. Thnx.
By Copenhagen Gordon on Oct 28, 2016, UK

To Audio Converter

5 star rating
Works really well and is easy to use!
By Ypjobin on Jul 14, 2016, Canada

good little app

4 star rating
Wanted a simple converter, does exactly what it says on the tin. Great little app.
By mocksy_01 on Jun 21, 2016, UK

Helpful!

5 star rating
It was really great for me, a free app that worked well converting the file I needed it too! Thanks!!
By Osaka78 on May 28, 2016, Japan

Life Saver

5 star rating
Best cheap software I ever bought; especially for the amazing R128 feature which easily fixed a complex problem
By MattProudy on Apr 20, 2016, UK

Gratuit, Efficace, Simple et surtout OPERATIONNEL

5 star rating
Apres quelques tentatives pour trouver un utilitaire opérationnel en Avril 2016 à un cout raisonnable pour simplement couvertir tout type de fichiers audio en MP3 pour mettre dans ma voiture, le seul qui a donné immediatement de bons résultats est cette application qui est gratuite. Certains outils suplementaires allant au dela de la simple convertion comme par exemple ceux relatifs aux rajouts ou modifications de TAGS ou aux pochettes manquantes sont payants mais comme je n’avais pas ce souci, la version de base me convient parfaitement et je ne peux que la recommander car elle est fonctionne sans problème
By Etienne75016 on Apr 03, 2016, France

Nice Looking

4 star rating
Excellent job. Simple to use and nice UI. One thing though, maybe add the three windows it opens on startup into one?
By Isicavich on Mar 23, 2016, Canada