Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #4


Works well

5 star rating
Great little app. Simple to use and reliable.
By nick 929 on Apr 19, 2017, USA

Works as I had hoped

5 star rating
I'm converting .aiff files to .mp3 and this works quickly, intuitively and reliably for me. Glad to find that it's as simple as it needs to be!
By D Soto on Apr 01, 2017, USA

Ottima app.

5 star rating
Come da titolo, fa il suo dovere e bene. Ottima!
By DanielKing95 on Mar 30, 2017, Italy

Works perfectly

5 star rating
I’ve had only a good experience with this app !
By SBA89 on Mar 30, 2017, Denmark

Audio/Video Converter Excellence!!

5 star rating
Does exactly what it says on the tin, really useful tool, thank you!!!😁😁
By Chucklede on Mar 17, 2017, UK

Perfekt!

5 star rating
Der Converter funktioniert einwandfrei. Er Überzeugt durch Einfachheit in der Bedienung enthält jedoch viel liebe zum Detail! -kann AppleLossless! -kann direkt aus iTunes per Drag’n Drop! -übernimmt die Medieninformation wirklich korrekt! Super, weiter so...
By doedel999 on Mar 02, 2017, Switzerland

TO AUDIO CONVERTER

5 star rating
I was hoping that “TO AUDIO CONVERTER” would change my old Sound Designer II files to WAV. It did of sorts. It preformed it’s sweet msgic on a bit less than half ot the files. I was very disapointed. To date, I have’t found a good, clean, and easy to use converter for my hundreds of Sound Designer II stuff; however, when it comes to AIFF files, which is what CDs are, this highly effecent product will blaze with the acturacucy of a Star Trek proton torpedo. In a flash, it will change the file to WAV, normalize it, and convert it to whatever bit rate and frequency you desire, and wow, I’m very impressed with the end result.
By Chanmayl on Feb 22, 2017, USA

Top

5 star rating
Einfach und schnell in der Handhabung. Ergebnisse bis jetzt top!
By Melodinantes on Jan 25, 2017, Austria

Besser geht nicht

5 star rating
Das Tool ist kostenlos, sehr einfach und mit super Ergebnis, Danke Es ist alles sehr einfach gehalten und schnell verständlich. Einziges Manko, es ist nur in Englisch, was vielleicht nicht alle beherrschen. :-) Top
By Harleydriver1965 on Jan 08, 2017, Germany

Efficient!

4 star rating
It works quickly without a hitch. I’d just prefer the default folder to be the same as source folder.
By kemorgan65 on Jan 04, 2017, Jamaica

오디오 파일을 편리하게 정리할 수 있습니다.

5 star rating
컨버팅 속도도 빠르고, 복잡하지 않은 인터페이스가 좋습니다. 집에 돌아다니는 CD나 FLAC으로 리핑한 파일을 정리하는데 도움이 많이 되었습니다.
By Sandbox303 on Jan 02, 2017, Korea, Republic Of