Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #4


5 star rating
I was hoping that “TO AUDIO CONVERTER” would change my old Sound Designer II files to WAV. It did of sorts. It preformed it’s sweet msgic on a bit less than half ot the files. I was very disapointed. To date, I have’t found a good, clean, and easy to use converter for my hundreds of Sound Designer II stuff; however, when it comes to AIFF files, which is what CDs are, this highly effecent product will blaze with the acturacucy of a Star Trek proton torpedo. In a flash, it will change the file to WAV, normalize it, and convert it to whatever bit rate and frequency you desire, and wow, I’m very impressed with the end result.
By Chanmayl on Feb 22, 2017, USA


5 star rating
Einfach und schnell in der Handhabung. Ergebnisse bis jetzt top!
By Melodinantes on Jan 25, 2017, Austria

Besser geht nicht

5 star rating
Das Tool ist kostenlos, sehr einfach und mit super Ergebnis, Danke Es ist alles sehr einfach gehalten und schnell verständlich. Einziges Manko, es ist nur in Englisch, was vielleicht nicht alle beherrschen. :-) Top
By Harleydriver1965 on Jan 08, 2017, Germany


4 star rating
It works quickly without a hitch. I’d just prefer the default folder to be the same as source folder.
By kemorgan65 on Jan 04, 2017, Jamaica

오디오 파일을 편리하게 정리할 수 있습니다.

5 star rating
컨버팅 속도도 빠르고, 복잡하지 않은 인터페이스가 좋습니다. 집에 돌아다니는 CD나 FLAC으로 리핑한 파일을 정리하는데 도움이 많이 되었습니다.
By Sandbox303 on Jan 02, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Audio Converter

5 star rating
Well worth the money! Converts to any format I want! Quick and easy! 5 Stars!
By The Zoe Lord on Dec 24, 2016, USA

Great for basic use.

5 star rating
This works well for someone who only needs a basic free convertor. I would not be happy to pay an annual $20 fee for the software, unless I was using it professionally. For my home studio, to make mp3 files from wav and aiff files, it works fine. Thanks to the engineers!
By Arthur Davenport Dot Com on Dec 22, 2016, USA

Great APP, Does the job!

5 star rating
This is the only free app that I could find to do the extraction of the tracks out my FLAC. It really does the JOB. Amazing!
By aslava on Dec 17, 2016, Russia


5 star rating
This is what I needed ..
By Thanos Kalentinis on Nov 20, 2016, Greece

Working well!

5 star rating
Only just downloaded this app and used it a couple of times but it seems to be really useful. Thank you x
By WeazelP on Nov 16, 2016, UK

Does "what it says on the tin”!

4 star rating
It was undramatic to download, it is simplicity itself to use and I can’t think of a thing to complain about. I suppose the interface could be more ‘modern’, but lordy it is a file converter, it really is just fine the way it is. Thnx.
By Copenhagen Gordon on Oct 28, 2016, UK