Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #6


Efficient!

4 star rating
It works quickly without a hitch. I’d just prefer the default folder to be the same as source folder.
By kemorgan65 on Jan 04, 2017, Jamaica

오디오 파일을 편리하게 정리할 수 있습니다.

5 star rating
컨버팅 속도도 빠르고, 복잡하지 않은 인터페이스가 좋습니다. 집에 돌아다니는 CD나 FLAC으로 리핑한 파일을 정리하는데 도움이 많이 되었습니다.
By Sandbox303 on Jan 02, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Audio Converter

5 star rating
Well worth the money! Converts to any format I want! Quick and easy! 5 Stars!
By The Zoe Lord on Dec 24, 2016, USA

Great for basic use.

5 star rating
This works well for someone who only needs a basic free convertor. I would not be happy to pay an annual $20 fee for the software, unless I was using it professionally. For my home studio, to make mp3 files from wav and aiff files, it works fine. Thanks to the engineers!
By Arthur Davenport Dot Com on Dec 22, 2016, USA

Great APP, Does the job!

5 star rating
This is the only free app that I could find to do the extraction of the tracks out my FLAC. It really does the JOB. Amazing!
By aslava on Dec 17, 2016, Russia

Excellent

5 star rating
This is what I needed ..
By Thanos Kalentinis on Nov 20, 2016, Greece

Working well!

5 star rating
Only just downloaded this app and used it a couple of times but it seems to be really useful. Thank you x
By WeazelP on Nov 16, 2016, UK

Does "what it says on the tin”!

4 star rating
It was undramatic to download, it is simplicity itself to use and I can’t think of a thing to complain about. I suppose the interface could be more ‘modern’, but lordy it is a file converter, it really is just fine the way it is. Thnx.
By Copenhagen Gordon on Oct 28, 2016, UK

To Audio Converter

5 star rating
Works really well and is easy to use!
By Ypjobin on Jul 14, 2016, Canada

good little app

4 star rating
Wanted a simple converter, does exactly what it says on the tin. Great little app.
By mocksy_01 on Jun 21, 2016, UK

Helpful!

5 star rating
It was really great for me, a free app that worked well converting the file I needed it too! Thanks!!
By Osaka78 on May 28, 2016, Japan