Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Feature Rich, Quality, Well Designed

5 star rating
Product is well designed and offers the features and flexibility to qualitatively transform audio files very easily. All aspects of the audio file transformation and conversion are addressed. I was actually very impressed by all the fetures including the competition leading "Batch Conversion". It allows you to efficiently convert an entire Music Collection quicly with excellent status reporting. It seems to do this by taking greastest advantage of the Mac's superior multitaking processor assignment architecture. I am very, very pleased with this product and do not hesitate to highly recommend it. Feature Request: Add Custom Conversion Profiles so that Conversion Settings can be even more easily selected and associated with a "Name / Label"
By TQ-Smooth on Jan 01, 2019, USA

Precisely the app I've wanted for 10 years

5 star rating
Does everything I've ever wanted an app to do with iTunes for a decade or more, especially shaving the silence off tracks' beginnings and ends. Superb purchase
By alaugharne86 on Dec 14, 2018, UK

Semplice ed efficace

4 star rating
Applicazioni piccola che fa il suo lavoro egregiamente permettendo di convertire velocemente moltitudini di file audio senza passare per la libreria di iTunes. Interfaccia un po' retr (per questo 4 stelle) ma comunque comoda. Consigliata!
By Andrea Busato on Dec 12, 2018, Italy

Great app for daily use

5 star rating
Thanks for a fast and convenient app, that's just what I was looking for
By Julieyar on Dec 06, 2018, Russia

レビューを求められるのが面倒。

5 star rating
出力フォーマットが仔細に指定できるのが良い。
By レズー on Nov 29, 2018, Japan

jesusmaldonado

5 star rating
Best audio converter ever I have⭐️RECOMMEND IT
By DJCHVKY on Nov 22, 2018, USA

ottima

5 star rating
Finalmente una app gratuita che fa egregiamente il suo lavoro; molto meglio delle altre (es. The File Converter) per cui c' un limite di 5 miseri Mb dopo i quali necessario pagare per procedere con la conversione.
By vins___ on Nov 19, 2018, Italy

Excellent for improve quality

5 star rating
I used it for improve the quality of my music, I used to have songs with 120 kbps but with this converter file are 256 and 320 kbps. Strongly recommended⭐️
By DJCHVKY on Nov 09, 2018, USA

Quick and Effecient

5 star rating
I do considerable work with MP3 audio and find the Audio Converter Package The ideal system for what I attempt to accomplish. One addition I would like to see is a direct method of printing from the Tag Editor. Although cutting and pasting to EXCEL isn’t that difficult, direct printing from the Tag Editor on batch jobs would be much easier. Keep up the good work. You definitely have a winner.
By RFMichael on Nov 03, 2018, USA

Best yet!

5 star rating
I’ve been using the lite version for a week doing voice tracks for a radio station from about a thousand miles away. The .mp3 converter built into the editing program produced a nasty, echoey ksound. Tried several “free” converters including the lite version. Incredibly good. So good I bought the full version and have hjust used it for the first tinme. Definitely worth the price.
By Midnight Oiler on Oct 25, 2018, USA

nach langer Suche..

5 star rating
..mal ein Converter, welcher ohne zusatzpakete einfach convertiert. Ntzlich, schnell und unkompliziert. So soll es sein, per drag & drop direkt von itunes ohne Probleme auf mp3 in einen Wunschfolder convertieren, dieses Tool kann das. Empfehlung!
By Yaksonsan on Sep 18, 2018, Austria