Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter


Excellent for improve quality

5 star rating
I used it for improve the quality of my music, I used to have songs with 120 kbps but with this converter file are 256 and 320 kbps. Strongly recommended⭐️
By DJCHVKY on Nov 09, 2018, USA

Quick and Effecient

5 star rating
I do considerable work with MP3 audio and find the Audio Converter Package The ideal system for what I attempt to accomplish. One addition I would like to see is a direct method of printing from the Tag Editor. Although cutting and pasting to EXCEL isn’t that difficult, direct printing from the Tag Editor on batch jobs would be much easier. Keep up the good work. You definitely have a winner.
By RFMichael on Nov 03, 2018, USA

Best yet!

5 star rating
I’ve been using the lite version for a week doing voice tracks for a radio station from about a thousand miles away. The .mp3 converter built into the editing program produced a nasty, echoey ksound. Tried several “free” converters including the lite version. Incredibly good. So good I bought the full version and have hjust used it for the first tinme. Definitely worth the price.
By Midnight Oiler on Oct 25, 2018, USA

nach langer Suche..

5 star rating
..mal ein Converter, welcher ohne zusatzpakete einfach convertiert. Ntzlich, schnell und unkompliziert. So soll es sein, per drag & drop direkt von itunes ohne Probleme auf mp3 in einen Wunschfolder convertieren, dieses Tool kann das. Empfehlung!
By Yaksonsan on Sep 18, 2018, Austria

Massive Time Saver

5 star rating
I was staring at 235 Wave files that needed converting to mp3 and other formats, then ditch the wave.. this app does it with ‘ONE’ Swipe. set up your preferences, drag an ENTIRE folder, it searches through the folders gets every wave, converts it, tosses it any bin of your choosing and then ditches the old wave file in the trash, (if you want it too). What I thought was going to take me weeks, took me less than an hour!!! I bought it just to say thank you!
By TW Smith on Sep 07, 2018, USA

Very useful app - highly recommend it to everyone

4 star rating
Very useful app I highly recommend it to everyone. A big help after looking around for something for some time this did the job well done. Thank you very much to the app developers. Keep up the good work.
By ShahJo on Aug 30, 2018, UK

Demasiada publicidad en las metaetiquetas

4 star rating
Es una aplicación muy buena, la más completa de todas las que he probado, para quienes quieran convertir archivos de audio lossless. Pero es una pena que la app introduzca “Amvidia” en muchos de los campos de las metaetiquetas (meta tags). Qué lástima!
By Dalenio on Aug 24, 2018, Spain

Blazing fast

5 star rating
This is the fastest app ive used to convert my flac files to aac. I wasted $15 on another App that didnt even allow me to adjust the bit rate and the developer actually said for me to use handbrake. Well, i took a rish with this app and im very impressed. Im impressed with the encoder how detailed and high quality it is, and this thing is incredibly fast, highly recommend!
By Dreamcast on Aug 22, 2018, USA

Does Just What It Should

5 star rating
Easy to use and does just what it should. Go on….. Buy it.
By 27Ford on Aug 18, 2018, UK

Great

5 star rating
Great does everything you need money well spent
By Moe929 on Aug 17, 2018, USA

It does what it says it will do.

5 star rating
I downloaded it to my Mac Air, opened it, played with it a bit. Set up was easy. I had ripped 214 CD’s to MWA files and wanted MP3 files. Opened To Audio Converter, Set 3 settings and 6.5 Hr;s later I had MP3 files. Simple.
By algrump on Aug 14, 2018, USA