Customer Reviews of To Audio Converter - Page #2


The biggest help I have had in a while amazing!

5 star rating
Absolutely loved this app who ever made it thank you!
By waspclass22 on Jun 21, 2019, UK

Best App

5 star rating
I luv this app. The best part is the folder structure…..AMAZING
By KingArthur216 on May 26, 2019, USA

Exactly what I needed

5 star rating
This program is easy to use and did exactly what I needed it to do. I haven't explored all of the features yet, but what I have used works well.
By Adie S. Cast on May 12, 2019, USA

Quick answer to a frustrating problem

5 star rating
I recently got my first macbook and was unable to listen to listen to meeting minutes and recordings of old classes I’d taught. A minute after downloading this app, it was as easy as drag and drop. Boom. I can listen to everything in original quality.
By Firstimeontime on Apr 28, 2019, USA

Very impressive

5 star rating
I needed a simple converter, and there are several out there, but this seems to be one of the highest rated. I tried their demo (from their website), and it didn't take long for me to make a purchase. I know there are likely to be skeptics, but this really improved the sound of my files. It's almost as if it breathed more life into them. At the least, give it a try and see (or hear, I guess) for yourself.
By LV Prof on Apr 25, 2019, USA

Perfection!

5 star rating
Great App! Did the job I needed it to do and it didn't cost me a thing. I would purchase the full version if it didn't cost $25, I find that a little steep for an App i'll only use 2-3 times a year if that. Lite version works just fine for me.
By SCKL2012 on Mar 21, 2019, Canada

Even better!

5 star rating
Been using it for months - then suddenly my iMac died. Fortunately all was backed up. For now (until new iMac arrives) I’m using an ancient laptop. Feared I’d have to guy a new copy though not terribly upset as the price is a bargain. But, no! It was easy to copy from the backup and the temporary computer is working perfectly. Sound as good as ever. I had called this a good buy - now I’ll call it an even better buy! Thanks, team, you have a great product.
By Midnight Oiler on Mar 10, 2019, USA

Awesome!

5 star rating
This converter is the best I've used...
By BrainScanMedia on Mar 04, 2019, USA

well done

5 star rating
works as described. not fancy but easy to use and the price is right....FREE!
By B B Grogan on Feb 27, 2019, USA

Quick and Easy

5 star rating
To Audio Converter is my "go to" app for creating FLAC files to play in the car. It is extremely easy to use and gets the job done without hassle.
By TikiBum09 on Feb 20, 2019, USA

Feature Rich, Quality, Well Designed

5 star rating
Product is well designed and offers the features and flexibility to qualitatively transform audio files very easily. All aspects of the audio file transformation and conversion are addressed. I was actually very impressed by all the fetures including the competition leading "Batch Conversion". It allows you to efficiently convert an entire Music Collection quicly with excellent status reporting. It seems to do this by taking greastest advantage of the Mac's superior multitaking processor assignment architecture. I am very, very pleased with this product and do not hesitate to highly recommend it. Feature Request: Add Custom Conversion Profiles so that Conversion Settings can be even more easily selected and associated with a "Name / Label"
By TQ-Smooth on Jan 01, 2019, USA