Customer Reviews of MIDI to MP3


Quick and easy

5 star rating
Quick and intuitive to use, gets the job down without any hassle. By far the simplest converter I’ve tried.
By Textwork on Feb 15, 2016, Australia

Brilliant!

5 star rating
This works very well and is so easy to use. Get it!
By Cognisant on Jan 26, 2016, UK

Conversion midi en mp3

4 star rating
Je viens d’utiliser cette app pour convertir des fichiers midi en mp3. Il s’agissait de fichiers midi enregistrés sur clé USB à partir d’un piano Yamaha silent. L’objectif était d’écouter mes enregistrements sur un macbook. La conversion a été très rapide et j’ai pu écouter mes enregistrements sans problème sur le macbook. Merci au développeur.
By MCASSE on Jan 06, 2016, France

Love it

5 star rating
Quick, easy and better quality than some other more expensive apps. I went thru four other purchases before I found the right one to convert Yahama electric piano midi files to mp3 with enough quality to sound almost as good as the piano it came from. Some of the other apps converted the files, but the quality of the sound was so awful it was tough to listen to. This one was just the ticket! Kudos for a quality app.
By Artzy_lady on Dec 16, 2015, USA

Does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
This product is excellent at what it does. I have yet to convert a file that has not worked, and it is simple to use.
By RicolasUK on Jul 17, 2015, UK

Works simply and well

5 star rating
Conversions are quick and solid. I had a couple of issues with the app at first but the author was very helpful in addressing them. First rate support.
By carterb on May 21, 2015, USA

Works great!

5 star rating
Needed a quick and easy program to convert some MIDI files to MP3 and this worked very well. Gives you a selection of bit rates and other options for the output MP3's and then you just select a folder with MIDI’s and it converts them all to MP3.
By Teqnilogik on Apr 11, 2015, USA

가볍고 가장 저렴하고^^

5 star rating
NWC -> MIDI -> MP3로 변환해야 하는 번거로움을 숙명으로 가진 맥북/아이폰 유저로서 다운받아 봤는데… 가볍고 쓸 만해요^^ 싼 가격에 비해서 여러 파일도 한번에 변환되고… 업데이트가 되는 프로그램인지는 모르겠으나, 일단 만족입니다^^
By 자취인생 on Mar 08, 2015, Korea, Republic Of

Very easy to use and extremely straightforward

5 star rating
I was having trouble finding a way to send a .mus file to friends for review from Finale Notepad. After some research, I found that I could convert the .mus files to midi files with no problem but I couldn’t find a way to convert midi to mp3. I spent several hours researching and found that itunes supposedly would do it but I couldn’t get it to work. This solved the problem in an instant. Highly recommended.
By Pixie composer on Feb 24, 2015, UK

MIDI to MP3

5 star rating
Easy to use, quickly does exactly what it says it will do, output quality good. What more can I say?!
By Ximenes32 on Jan 25, 2015, Canada

Midi to MP3 Converter

5 star rating
Fantastic simple product. I looked for ages to find something simple and this is just great. Highly recommend
By singhealthychoirs on Jan 20, 2015, UK