Customer Reviews of To WAV Converter


LIterlly, drag and drop

5 star rating
I trusted thre 25 people ahead of me who gave it a full five stars. Everything they said is correct. It solved a major concern and is comparable to very expensive software. I'm in my 70s and have used only Apple/Mac computers for more than 30 years. If only all apps were as well-designed.
By PBeyerl on Jul 23, 2017, USA

Does exactly what it says on the tin!

5 star rating
Operates flawlessly. Just what I needed.
By Keith_Griffiths on Mar 01, 2017, UK

To WAV Converter

5 star rating
For the reduliously low price of $9.99, this little app rivels everything out there. It’s extreememly quick and accurate. Like lightening flashing, it will turn any music file in to a WAV file. I don’t know when it first came out, but I’m sure gald that I discouvered it.
By Chanmayl on Jan 28, 2017, USA

amazing

5 star rating
a truly must have in your DAW …if you want quality and simplicity in one app for music files….this one is it… grab it up…don’t use free or cheap versions…again…if you want quality this one is the real deal. period.
By no-really on Oct 24, 2016, Canada

Music to Itunes

5 star rating
I down loaded this app and it worked the very first time I used it to my satisfaction. I was told by Apple I couldn’t move certain music into iTunes on my iMac. Using this app it was a piece of cake. Loved it!!!!!
By gweaverg on Aug 07, 2016, USA

WAV Converter

5 star rating
LOVE IT !!! and it’s so easy to use.
By C.Valona on May 09, 2016, USA

de FLAC a WAV para mi ipod Boo00OOMM !!!

5 star rating
e l e m e n t a l ...
By o0mango on Jan 23, 2016, Mexico

To WAV converter really works!

5 star rating
Donwloading classical works as FLAC files for best quality. This program does an excellent job converting to WAV to load into iTunes form which I can burn top quality audio CDs. Very easy to use, excellent!
By Roberto in Kent on Dec 21, 2015, UK

Mp3s to WAV FAST!

4 star rating
Just bought it, have used it a few times already (have an old CD player, can’t read Mp3s). So you follow the instructions, drop in the Mp3 file you’re wanting to convert and the thing takes off like a jet. So far so good. Should that change, I’ll update!
By writer49 on Sep 29, 2015, USA

Mackie DL32R users, you need this app!

5 star rating
If you’ve got a Mackie DL32R, you need this app to convert music for Hard Drive playback. It will make life easy for sure!
By RobbySoundGuy on Jul 31, 2015, Australia

Works like a charm… :)

4 star rating
But i’m missing the Zoom function on the wave line...
By M.Lassen on Jun 20, 2015, Denmark