Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #67


очень круто

5 star rating
Закидываешь сразу папкой и он всё контвертит в качестве которое отметишь, складывая туда, куда скажешь. Лучше не придумать и без рекламы, твердая 5!
By господин Поляков on Feb 26, 2016, Russia

очень круто

5 star rating
Закидываешь сразу папкой и он всё контвертит в качестве которое отметишь, складывая туда, куда скажешь. Лучше не придумать и без рекламы, твердая 5!
By Франки Поль on Feb 26, 2016, Russia

uuuuuuuhuuuu:):):):)

5 star rating
Thanks a lot, very helpful
By Timurti on Feb 25, 2016, Russia

Free and Awesome

5 star rating
This program is working flawless for converting audio files. Its awesome and priced right!
By #1 Audio Guy on Feb 24, 2016, Canada

Macht, was sie soll.

5 star rating
Die App heißt „To MP3 Converter“. Also muss sie auch nur zu MP3 konvertieren können. Und das kann sie richtig gut.
By burlesker on Feb 21, 2016, Germany

Good !!

5 star rating
Too Simple! Too Fast!! Too Minimal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Grruuve on Feb 15, 2016, USA

Muito prtico e rpido!

5 star rating
Muito prtico e rpido!
By on Feb 15, 2016, Brazil

It works well

5 star rating
Got the full version after trying out the free version. It works well and i would recommend it. Handy and smart tool.
By AlphaDexter123 on Feb 14, 2016, Canada

World’s Best Loving Sounds

5 star rating
One word “ Outstanding “
By World’s Best on Feb 13, 2016, USA

As Advertised!

5 star rating
It does what it says to do, easily, quickly, and can’t get any cheaper than free! I needed to convert some WAV files to MP3, and this did the trick.
By SailFreex on Feb 12, 2016, USA

Perfect

5 star rating
Not sure the difference between this and the one for Free w the same name ? But this one works great with the right simple set of options. When I put the mp3 into iTunes - it reverts to the original Metadata… so I hope they add an option to auto change the file name to whatever I convert…maybe it’s there already. In any case I like this app and it works well. Have not tried “batch” convert… but it does allow to drag a file onto the dock icon and convert to last preferences settings. Recommended.
By TruthwChrist on Feb 12, 2016, USA