Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #67


Half the file size and twice the quality of another app!

5 star rating
I was looking to get the sound of MP4 files converting them to MP3. This allows me to adjust settings to get what I needed. The quality was fantastic. I don’t mind paying for an app that’s quality. Thanks.
By Braxton916 on Oct 23, 2014, USA

Easy & simple to use, just drop files

5 star rating
I just needed an app that can convert differnt video or audio formats into MP3. This does the job with ease. Highly recommended.
By Winner500 on Oct 10, 2014, Lebanon

Easy to Use! Quick. Simple. Useful!

5 star rating
A great, simple, easy, file converter. Grateful to have something that works so simply and quickly. Simply drop the file you have into the file converter and a few seconds later you have an .mp3 file on your desktop or other designated file folder.
By Hockeymom2919 on Sep 30, 2014, USA

Worked for me

5 star rating
Only thing I wish it had was an option to write the converted files to the original file directory and replaced the original. I’m converting a bunch of FLACs and it’d be nice to not have to manually delete them all after the fact.
By Daytonlowell on Sep 22, 2014, USA

Excellent app

5 star rating
This app is so easy to use, I like it a lot. It maintains the file structure in the destination folder, making it very easy to organize the converted music. So far it has been very accurate, All songs converted with good sound.
By more music man on Sep 20, 2014, USA

jeden cent wert!

5 star rating
beste App die es gibt, macht genau des was sie verspricht! Folder rüberziehen und los gehts :D
By Musta.B on Aug 26, 2014, Germany

It really doesn’t get any easier than this

5 star rating
I FINALLY decided to combine my old music collection from my pc and merge it with the more current collection on my mac. I had well over 450 Albums in wma format. I simply dragged the albums to the mp3 converter icon and presto….all of my music started to convert. Even though it is doubtful that I will ever have any more files to convert - the .99cent price was well worth it for this “could have been” tedious task. Also converts other types of files to mp3. I am definitely a fan!
By JoeJetSet on Aug 25, 2014, USA

works very well

5 star rating
I almost spent more money for things I didn’t need. This app simply and efficiently converts to MP3. Highly recommended...
By 908u on Aug 23, 2014, USA

Love it

5 star rating
The mp3 converters I had all stopped working. I think it is because of Mountain Lion. I got this because of the price and it did the trick. Soooo easy. I hope they add a button to click which allows us to place the files in the original location
By q0q0q0 on Aug 22, 2014, USA

Simpicity at it's best

5 star rating
Great app, does what itunes should do. Coverted over 200 songs to mp3 for a flash drive in less than 20 minutes! Worth every penny.
By ranger182 on Aug 20, 2014, USA

Great App, Great Price

5 star rating
Finally a wma to mp3 converter that’s quick, easy, simple and just works. I’d give it 6 stars if I could. Note: if your new to Mac and have a lot of WMA files around from your old windows computer, just use this app to convert them. Thanks!!
By dwtaper on Aug 12, 2014, USA