Customer Reviews of To M4A Converter


Muy buena, fcil de usar

5 star rating
La app funciona muy bien, hace el trabajo. Es fácil de usar, aunque quizás sea buena idea poner una confirmación de que empezará a convertir archivos la primera vez (o una casilla de “mostrar cada vez”), es un poco sorpresivo que empieza a trabajar apenas sueltas los archivos en la app.
By darolu on Jun 04, 2017, Mexico

Awesome App!

5 star rating
Did exactly what I need it. Highly recommeded it. Converted music in my SD card that were in wma format into m4a format so I was able to play the music on my Macbook pro laptop. Awesome App!
By Richard Gutierrez on May 07, 2017, USA

Gutes Program

4 star rating
ein gutes Programm. Wenn es auch noch die Bit-Enstellung ermöglichen könnte (16 bit oder 24 bit) dann ware es wert auch 2 euro dafür auszugeben
By MisterMan2014 on Apr 26, 2017, Germany

Coverted easily and quickly

5 star rating
I had a bunch of wav files I could not listen to on my mac. After searching endlessly and trying various “fixes” I came across this app. For under $10 I had converted all files within a few minutes. Needless to say, I love this app.
By Decor8ed on Mar 23, 2017, USA

정말 쉽습니다.

5 star rating
드래그해서 올리기만 하면 알아서 변환이 되네요. 정말 쉬워요.
By gruvboogi on Mar 11, 2017, Korea, Republic Of

Não é “gratis"

4 star rating
Depois de algumas converses bem sucedidas o programa parou de funcionar pq preciso pagar a licena, ento ele no gratuito como aparece na loja virtual
By Frustrado62 on Mar 02, 2017, Brazil

Finally, a free app I would gladly pay for…

5 star rating
Finally! This app is exactly what I’ve been looking for to convert my .mkv videos I haven't been able to watch on my tv. To M4A Converter is super fast and easy to use; does exactly what it promises.
By tmgardiner1974 on Feb 20, 2017, USA

Perfect tool ...

5 star rating
This is my perfect tool for converting mp3’s to m4a on Mac and with Tag Editor you rock !!
By NikosAr on Feb 16, 2017, Greece

Gelungene App

4 star rating
Konvertierung funktioniert bestens, Cue Splitting auch. Tags knnen auch gut angepasst werden. Noch besser wre, wenn man in den Einstellungen festlegen kann, ob die Dateien automatisch ins iTunes geladen werden sollen, am besten nachdem man die Tags angepasst hat.
By Martin-Music on Jan 21, 2017, Switzerland

シンプルイズベスト

5 star rating
非常に簡単に変換を瞬時に行うし、軽い。 オーディオなどの変換はこれくらい早くてシンプルなのがベストだと思います。
By katokitikiti on Jan 20, 2017, Japan

So far so good!

5 star rating
It worked great so far with a few MIDI files that were unreadable to Quicktime. Let’s see how it’ll handle future challenges as they occur.
By User GT on Sep 18, 2016, USA