Customer Reviews of To FLAC Converter

Flac Converter-Handy Utility

5 star rating
I have found this a really handy utility for converting those downloaded Flac flies with cue sheets back in playable multiple tracks. Combined with the Tag Editor it makes for a seamless solution. Recommended!
By Ricad58 on Mar 15, 2018, Australia

Does the job well

5 star rating
I have used the premium version to rip CD to FLAC and worked well. WIth the premium version the app ($9.99) the app was able to automatically download cover art and it attached properly to the FLAC files.
By =nb3= on Jan 25, 2018, USA

Very good but...

4 star rating
…. wish it would rip from CD to FLAC.
By Will Haas on Jan 14, 2018, UK


4 star rating
确实有点贵了 在mac上处理cue文件还是很棒的
By 希望出一个普通人用的不耗电不占内存的简版 on Dec 28, 2017, China

Great for Converting CDs to High Res

5 star rating
This app works smoothly when ripping CDs to FLAC. I have a SonyNW-WM1A and the files are transferred from the CD via Mac very ease.
By BrQWR3 on Nov 25, 2017, USA


5 star rating
Bought the app to transfer CD’s across to harddrive without losing quality via I Tunes. Works brilliantly.
By JTrollope on Oct 10, 2017, UK

As easy as possible

5 star rating
This converter works as easy as possible. Drop your cue-file in the box and the program will do what’s needed and ……. does thatoutstandingly good ( and reasonably fast asiel )
By paul3871 on Jun 08, 2017, Netherlands

The FLAC Converter to go for

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast.
By SRdeFSR on May 09, 2017, Malaysia

Great Converter

5 star rating
Super easy to use and making good quality files. I have no complaints and I am happy with this app.
By Slightly let down on Mar 20, 2017, USA

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait ! Je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
I tested a few others, this one seems to be the best ! And the tag editor by the same developer is a must ! A lille more speed in convertion would be a plus …
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France