Customer Reviews of To FLAC Converter


As easy as possible

5 star rating
This converter works as easy as possible. Drop your cue-file in the box and the program will do what’s needed and ……. does thatoutstandingly good ( and reasonably fast asiel )
By paul3871 on Jun 08, 2017, Netherlands

The FLAC Converter to go for

5 star rating
Easy to use and fast.
By SRdeFSR on May 09, 2017, Malaysia

Great Converter

5 star rating
Super easy to use and making good quality files. I have no complaints and I am happy with this app.
By Slightly let down on Mar 20, 2017, USA

Parfait !

5 star rating
Parfait ! Je pense évoluer vers la version payante.
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Perfect !

5 star rating
I tested a few others, this one seems to be the best ! And the tag editor by the same developer is a must ! A lille more speed in convertion would be a plus …
By montcley on Mar 03, 2017, France

Gets the job done!

5 star rating
Great little app. Does what it says it does! Used it to convert MP3 320k to FLAC for Bandcamp upload. Thanks for the app!
By Noctambulousone on Feb 08, 2017, USA

Хороший конвертер

5 star rating
ToFlacConverter принял и .flac и .wv. Файлы по 2-3 ГБт Мне понравился больше, чем CUESplitter, который платный и глючит на некоторых .cue файлах. Разработчикам надо развивать юзабилити. Не все удобно пока. А так, спасибо.
By Runner VBor on Jan 31, 2017, Russia

Excellent but the tag editor should be native

4 star rating
Really easy to install and use, but I reckon that the full capabilities of the tag editing part should be native. I always feel a bit robbed when an app forces you to buy extra stuff to finish the job, which is the only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5. Other than that it is superb and heartily recommended! Sum up: RECOMMENDED - Buy it, you’ll love it!!
By Queegiesproggit on Jan 08, 2017, USA

實用

5 star rating
可正確分割FLAC擋案,但是FLAC轉mp3需要用其他程式再轉一次。
By Tainanvincent on Dec 24, 2016, Taiwan

Great for those with quality streamers

5 star rating
I needed this for a mac laptop and it works like a charm-just choose your file then right click and 'open with’ the flac converter - choose your desination folder and with a short time voila! Piece of cake :-) I use it play the files on a naim streamer and on my phone and it’s as good a quality as the original you used to convert-it doesn’t make it perfect if it wasn’t a great recording in the first place, jast sayin’..
By dadadster on Jul 15, 2016, UK

Excellent Choice...

5 star rating
Ripping Flac files from CD’s @ 24bit 192k is a simple and effective way to hear what you’ve been missing. This App also does a nice job of up converting Apple Loseless as well as any other file based audio. If you’re a serious listener I recommend turning off any of it’s volume adjusting or normalizing effects as these alter the original sonic intention of the artist/mixer etc… These effects are on by default so Audiophiles will want them off.
By Mike B Studios on May 09, 2016, USA