Customer Reviews of MP3 Normalizer - Page #2


MP3 Normalizer

5 star rating
Very good program, easy to use and excellent results
By Gypsy133 on May 15, 2016, Switzerland

sweetstreet

4 star rating
still working it out, but so far, so good… normalizing tracks and then will try to trim starts and stops
By sw33tstr33t on Feb 28, 2016, Australia

Un bon petit programme pas cher!

5 star rating
Destiné à normaliser les volumes sonores de nos MP3, ce programme s’acquitte de sa tache avec efficacité et discrétion. En plus, MP3 normalizer récupère les tags sur le WEb. Très bon achat pour cette app simple d’utilisation.
By Gujanito on Feb 22, 2016, France

Great App. Some things still to improve

4 star rating
First of all. Great App. Does what it should do. And the results sound just fine! Also the price is really really low! Two things I realized which may be worth improving: - The trim silence option could be a little more sensitive. Sometimes it cuts the attack a little which results in a little plopp at the beginning of the track. - Some files I tried to convert seemed to be broken. However the app didnt tell me but just produced a 0 second version of the track. Maybe there is a way to tell the user if something like this happens.
By Trompetosaurus on Feb 12, 2016, Germany

Did what I wanted it to do...

5 star rating
Adjusting/Normalizing Volume Levels across a songlist is what I was looking for. This App was able to do this with ease and save the day for my party. Thanks for a great app !!!
By Jarre' on Dec 19, 2015, USA

Great App for Mobile Listening

5 star rating
I was fortunate to be able to try the beta version of MP3 Normalizer. I had been looking for an app that would provide some compression of music files for mobile use. Seems no matter how quiet your vehicle is ambient noise usually requires constant adjustment of the volume especially on classical music. With the special processing of voice enabled I normalized an assortment from the Telarc Sampler Series of their Classical and Jazz selections and although I have not yet listened to all of the selections, in my opinion, the app does a good job with compression, making the selections very listenable in the car where constant volume adjustments were necessary with the un-normalized versions. I am sure audio purists would not agree but it does a great job at least for my purposes. I will admit that "Explosions Polka" did tax the app to its limits and overall it works well for what I wanted it to do. Thanks for a great app! Roger
By Raecom on Nov 17, 2015, USA

Excellent

5 star rating
Great tool that works excellent!
By Jester King on Nov 06, 2015, Switzerland

MP3 Normalizer

5 star rating
Smooth, fast, intuitive interface, with clear accessible preference settings. A little gem.
By stevestanton on Jul 01, 2015, UK

Increases the sound easily & without glitches!

5 star rating
Super easy to use and does the job perfectly. It increases the audio of my MP3 files noticeably and without any glitches. Love it! Thank you ;-)
By blogvocate on Nov 18, 2014, USA

Cumple con su cometido

5 star rating
Buena aplicacin y muy sencilla. Cumple con su cometido y normaliza/iguala el volumen de las canciones.
By gavin8822 on Sep 28, 2014, Spain