Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #55


Top!

5 star rating
Werkt heel handig en snel! Aanrader!
By Saskia40 on Dec 30, 2015, Netherlands

DRM Protected

5 star rating
Love this APP, the only CON i have for this APP, is that it can’t or won’t convert WMA DRM Protected files, please fix this!
By Fretsmasher on Dec 28, 2015, USA

Beautiful!!!

5 star rating
it works very well, and very convenient to send converted files to iTunes.
By Leobinglan2003 on Dec 25, 2015, Canada

Brilliant App - Saved the day :-)

5 star rating
Yet another Instance where 'Apple knows best'. Why would Quicktime 7 need to export to MP3 ? Needed to put some nursery rhymes on my nephews MP3 toy. Amazed Quicktime couldn't do it. Your App saved the day Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant !!! :-)
By Gazta on Dec 25, 2015, UK

Endlich ein einfaches Programm

5 star rating
Die Handhabung dieses Programms ist wirklich leicht. Auch ohne ausgiebige Englisch-Kenntnisse. Die Dynamik der konvertierten Dateien ist enorm. Sogar alte Vinyl-Schinken habe ich konvertiert. Klappt gut.Der Preis ist eigentlich kaum der Rede wert. Prima. Fünf Sterne sind angemessen.
By lutz-roots on Dec 25, 2015, Germany

wirklich gut

5 star rating
Einfach File´s reinziehen und schon geht es los. Konvertiert auch mehrere File´s von der CD ohne zu murren. Das ist auch bei sogenannten Kauf Pro Convertern nicht selbstverständlich. Ich hätte mir auch gerne die Pro Version geholt, fand sie aber dafür, dass man nur auf MP3 konvertieren kann mit 10 € zu teuer
By TodLoser on Dec 24, 2015, Germany

Buena aplicacin

4 star rating
La aplicacin funciona perfectamente y realiza aquello para lo que est diseada, as que cumple lo que promete.
By pkntos on Dec 24, 2015, Spain

Gets the job done with simplicity

5 star rating
I was looking for a very simple to use app to convert flac to mp3 as my library is nearly all flac. This app does it in spades, and is very fast. The only downside is that musicbrainz tags don’t seem to get carried across for some reason. If the developer can look into that, that would be awesome.
By Xodaru on Dec 23, 2015, Australia

semplice da usare e permette la coda di intere cartelle

5 star rating
semplice da usare e permette la coda di intere cartelle con la versione gratuita! un pò lento forse, ma ovviamrnte dipende dal computer… io ho un mac book pro del 2010… con disco SSD.
By plus39 on Dec 20, 2015, Italy

einfach und gut

5 star rating
funktioniert einfach. per drag und drop die titel ins programmfenster ziehen, zielort wählen, fertig. Bei mir Macbook 2012, el Capitan läufts super.
By maklei on Dec 20, 2015, Germany

Informative and fast.

5 star rating
Completed 43 items in 19 minutes.
By Seagull81 on Dec 18, 2015, USA