Customer Reviews of To MP3 Converter - Page #55

Heel handig

5 star rating
Gedownload geinstaleerd en gebruikt zo simpel als zo kort hierboven. Dus geweldig !
By Ronald Peters on Jul 16, 2015, Netherlands

Pretty good for a simple converter

5 star rating
I didn’t expect any huge amazing features. It’s good for a free little converter and much more convenient than importing to iTunes and creating an MP3 version.
By Intcreator on Jul 13, 2015, USA

Schnell und einfach zu bedienen. Und Topp Support!!!!!

5 star rating
Das Programm ist einfach und schnell zu bedienen. Jetzt ist auch wieder der Support für die ältere ID3-Tag Unterstützung (ID3v1) dabei. Somit kann man wieder die umgewandelten MP3 Songs im Audi MMI 3G von 2011 auf der internen Festplatte mit den Song-Titeln anzeigen. Die vorherige Version hatte durch den Verzicht auf die ältere ID3-Tag Unterstützung (ID3v1) bei der MP3 Umwandlung auch die Anzeige der Song-Titel verhindert. (In der Vor-Vor-Version gings noch… :-)). Nach Erkennen des Problems bekam ich vom Entwickler eine Vorversion mit der hier beschriebenen Lösung. Topp Support!!!
By AirCalc on Jul 09, 2015, Germany

Quick and Efficient

4 star rating
SO please with the application. I need to convert songs from iTunes to MP3 for my underwater player. Quick, easy and fast. VEry pleased with this
By RealOldnavy on Jul 06, 2015, USA

Not too shabby - 4 stars

4 star rating
It does what it says it will do. Takes a bit to get the hang of it. Love the preview feature. Don’t like the limit of 50 files.
By SkeptikP on Jul 01, 2015, USA

Bisher alles top!

4 star rating
Macht das was ich mir davon versprochen habe. Rippt alle Formate einwandfrei in gutes altes *.mp3. Auch die itunes Files … ;) Die Geschwindigkeit könnte besser sein, deshalb nur 4 Stars!
By schirki on Jun 29, 2015, Germany

Does what it says on the tin

5 star rating
I only use this for basic conversion of WMA files to MP3 so I can play/listen/transcribe voice recordings on my apple mac. Easy to download, works fast, does exactly what its meant to. Does not crash my computer. Excellent
By HarlowHound on Jun 27, 2015, UK

Minimalistisch gut

4 star rating
Das Tool funktioniert echt super! Es mag vielleicht nicht das schnellste sein, dafür funktioniert es genau so wie ich es benötoge. Ordner nehmen, rein ins Fenster und feuer frei!
By CreativeBB on Jun 18, 2015, Germany

Dead simple

5 star rating
Downloaded without any issues. Has worked dependably and without fuss since. Very simple to use. Does everything you want of it at a totally reasonable price. Thanks to the developer!
By Kidwoofwoof on Jun 09, 2015, UK

Easy to Use

5 star rating
This App makes converting MP4s to MP3s a breeze. I was sceptical at first, but am now really happy that I bought this App.
By Ehrlich aber war! on Jun 04, 2015, Germany

Great Product Easy to Understand

5 star rating
Nothing bogus here! Straight forward and easy to use. Worth the few bucks. Great settings options as well. So far mainly using it to convert WAV files to mp3s
By TheTrevinator on May 21, 2015, USA